Lawyers in Hamilton, Ontario

Alan J. Bass

Address: 92 John St. N. Hamilton, Ontario L8R 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Bartolini Berlingieri Barrafato Fortino LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 905-523-4545
Fax: 905-528-9090
Email: alan@bbb-lawyers.on.ca
Website: bbb-lawyers.on.ca

Marcin J. Panasewicz

Address: PO Box 930, Stn. A Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3P9
Lawyer Firm: Evans, Philp LLP
Phone: 905-525-1200 Ext:
Fax: 905-525-7897
Email: mpanasewicz@evansphilp.com
Website: evansphilp.com

Diane E. Ulman

Address: 15 Bold St. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 1T3
Lawyer Firm: Bates Law
Phone: 905-529-3641
Fax: 855-500-5254
Email: diane@bateslaw.ca
Website: bateslaw.ca

Joanna Wice

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr.21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424 Ext:
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: joanna.wice@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Travis Evens

Julie S. Mitchell

Address: 1 King St. W., 16th Flr.PO Box 930, Stn. A Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3P9
Lawyer Firm: Evans, Philp LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 905-525-1200
Fax: 905-525-7897

Zachary N. Peachey

Address: 11th Flr.1 James St. S. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4R5
Lawyer Firm: Sullivan Festeryga LLP
Phone: 905-528-7963 Ext: 166
Fax: 905-577-0077
Email: zpeachey@sfllp.ca
Website: sfllp.ca

Geoffrey B. Daley

Address: Ste. 2001 Hunter St. E. Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3W1
Lawyer Firm: SimpsonWigle Law LLP
Phone: 905-528-8411 Ext: 366
Fax: 905-528-9008
Email: daleyg@simpsonwigle.com
Website: simpsonwigle.com