Lawyers in Hamilton, Ontario

Scott W. Beattie

Address: One Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Z5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 905-540-2491
Fax: 905-528-5833
Email: scott.beattie@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Justyna Boroch Hidalgo

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr. 21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424 Ext: 2023
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: justyna.hidalgo@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Paul Barrafato

Address: 101-154 Main St. E. Hamilton, Ontario L8N 1G9
Lawyer Firm: Bartolini Berlingieri Barrafato Fortino LLP
Phone: 905-577-6833
Fax: 905-577-6839

Mark L. Castle

Address: 5-150 King St. W. Dundas, Ontario L9H 1V4
Lawyer Firm: Castle, Mark L.
Phone: 905-628-2214 Ext: 25
Fax: 905-627-5639
Email: mlclaw@sympatico.ca
Website: sympatico.ca

Kayla Carr

Address: 1 King St. W., 10th Flr. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Ross & McBride LLP
Phone: 905-572-5807
Fax: 905-526-0732
Email: kcarr@rossmcbride.com
Website: rossmcbride.com

Aleksandar (Sacha) Babic

Address: One Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Z5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 905-540-2490
Fax: 905-528-5833
Email: sacha.babic@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Frank A. Calcagni

Address: 952 Queenston Rd. Stoney Creek, Ontario L8G 1B7
Lawyer Firm: Startek, Peglar, Calcagni
Phone: 905-662-7101 Ext: 222
Fax: 905-662-7727
Email: startekr@spclaw.ca
Website: spclaw.ca

Janis Cain

Address: One Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Z5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 905-540-3254
Fax: 905-523-2502
Email: janis.cain@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com