Lawyers in Hamilton, Ontario

Sandra Knight

Address: 4th Flr. 1 James St. S. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4R5
Lawyer Firm: Agro Zaffiro LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 905-527-6877
Fax: 905-527-6843
Email: sknight@agrozaffiro.com
Website: agrozaffiro.com

Rebbecca Phillips

Address: 200-25 Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 1H1
Lawyer Firm: Lamont Law
Phone: 905-529-6668
Fax: 905-528-9646
Email: rebbecca.phillips@lamontlaw.ca
Website: lamontlaw.ca

David Kim

Address: Commerce Place21 King St. W., Suite 500, Box 6 Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Crescendo Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 905-528-2525
Email: dkim@creslaw.com
Website: creslaw.com

Beatrice Tam

Address: 2 Haymarket St. Hamilton, Ontario L8N 1G7
Lawyer Firm: Mackesy, Smye LLP
Phone: 905-525-2341 Ext:
Fax: 905-525-6300
Email: tam@mackesysmye.com
Website: mackesysmye.com

Norelle L. Di Gregorio

Daron Earthy

Address: Legal Services, 12th Flr.21 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4W7
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton, City of
Phone: 905-546-2424
Fax: 905-546-4370
Email: Daron.Earthy@hamilton.ca
Website: hamilton.ca

Konstantine P. Ketsetzis

Address: 1 Main St. E., Suite 200 Hamilton, Ontario L8N 1E7
Lawyer Firm: Pelech, Otto, Powell & Ketsetzis
Phone: 905-522-4696 Ext: 104
Fax: 905-528-6608
Email: konstantine@poplaw.ca
Website: poplaw.ca

Ian R. Buist

Address: Commerce Place500-1 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4X8
Lawyer Firm: Inch Hammond Professional Corporation
Phone: 905-525-4481 Ext: 201
Fax: 905-525-0031
Email: buist@inchlaw.com
Website: inchlaw.com