Lawyers in Hamilton, Ontario

Ian R. Buist

Address: Commerce Place500-1 King St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4X8
Lawyer Firm: Inch Hammond Professional Corporation
Phone: 905-525-4481 Ext: 201
Fax: 905-525-0031
Email: buist@inchlaw.com
Website: inchlaw.com

Arkadii Barapp

Address: 7 Charlotte St, Brantford ON N3T 5W7
Lawyer Firm: APC Personal Injury Lawyer
Phone: (800) 317-6205
Fax:
Email: apcpersonalinjury@outlook.com
Website: https://apclaw.ca/brantford.html

Samantha Kompa

Address: 10th Flr., 1 King St. W.PO Box 907, Stn. LCD 1 Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3P6
Lawyer Firm: Ross & McBride LLP
Phone: 905-572-5816
Fax: 905-526-0732
Email: skompa@rossmcbride.com
Website: rossmcbride.com

Lauren L. Grimaldi

Address: One James St. S., 14th Flr.PO Box 926, Stn. LCD 1 Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3P9
Lawyer Firm: Scarfone Hawkins LLP
Phone: 905-523-1333 Ext: 234
Fax: 905-523-5878
Email: lgrimaldi@shlaw.ca
Website: shlaw.ca

Hila Taraky

Tyler L. Richards

Address: 425 York Blvd. Hamilton, Ontario L8R 3M3
Lawyer Firm: Foreman Rosenblatt & Lewis
Phone: 905-525-3570 Ext: 226
Fax: 905-523-0363
Email: trichards@yorklawcentre.com
Website: yorklawcentre.com

Zachary Pringle

Address: One James St. S., 14th Flr.PO Box 926, Stn. LCD 1 Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3P9
Lawyer Firm: Scarfone Hawkins LLP
Phone: 905-526-4388
Fax: 905-523-5878
Email: zpringle@shlaw.ca
Website: shlaw.ca

Benjamin J. Noorduyn

Address: 11th Flr.1 James St. S. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4R5
Lawyer Firm: Sullivan Festeryga LLP
Phone: 905-528-7963 Ext: 121
Fax: 905-577-0077
Email: bnoorduyn@sfllp.ca
Website: sfllp.ca