Lawyers in Kenora, Ontario

Andrea E. Mason

Address: 216 Water St., Suite 206 Kenora, Ontario P9N 1S4
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 807-468-2835 Ext:
Fax: 807-468-2840
Email: andrea.mason@ontario.ca

Joshua O.J. Szajewski

Address: 214 Main St. S.PO Box 1970, Stn. Main Kenora, Ontario P9N 3X8
Lawyer Firm: Shewchuk, Ormiston, Richardt & Johnson LLP
Phone: 807-468-9828 Ext:
Fax: 807-468-5504
Email: jszajewski@kenoralaw.com
Website: kenoralaw.com

Kristen R. Wiersema

Address: 216 Water St., Suite 206 Kenora, Ontario P9N 1S4
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 807-468-2835 Ext:
Fax: 807-468-2840
Email: kristen.wiersema@ontario.ca

Kirsi H. Ralko

Address: 214 Main St. S.PO Box 1970, Stn. Main Kenora, Ontario P9N 3X8
Lawyer Firm: Shewchuk, Ormiston, Richardt & Johnson LLP
Phone: 807-468-9828 Ext:
Fax: 807-468-5504
Email: kralko@kenoralaw.com
Website: kenoralaw.com

Sarah Burden

Paloma Corrin

Address: 1 Seventh St. S. Kenora, Ontario P9N 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Major Sobiski Moffatt
Phone: 807-468-1435
Fax: 807-468-7275
Email: pcorrin@majorlaw.ca
Website: majorlaw.ca

Yana Sobiski

Address: 1 Seventh St. S. Kenora, Ontario P9N 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Major Sobiski Moffatt
Phone: 807-468-1435
Fax: 807-468-7275
Email: ysobiski@majorlaw.ca
Website: majorlaw.ca

Travis Moffatt

Address: 1 Seventh St. S. Kenora, Ontario P9N 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Major Sobiski Moffatt
Phone: 807-468-1435
Fax: 807-468-7275
Email: tmoffatt@majorlaw.ca
Website: majorlaw.ca