Lawyers in Kitchener, Ontario

Varun R. Sharma

Address: 30 Duke Street West Suite 1014, Kitchener, ON N2H 3W5
Lawyer Firm: VRS Law
Phone: 519-224-3082
Fax: 888-850-3775
Email: vrslawcitation@outlook.com
Website: https://vrslaw.ca

Chelsea E. Lawson

Address: 280 Frederick St. Kitchener, Ontario N2H 2N4
Lawyer Firm: Cooper Professional Corporation
Phone: 519-579-2250
Fax: 519-745-1789
Email: Chelsea@COOPERLAWYERS.COM
Website: cooperlawyers.com

Jessica L. Peever

Address: 280 Frederick St. Kitchener, Ontario N2H 2N4
Lawyer Firm: Cooper Professional Corporation
Phone: 519-579-2250
Fax: 519-745-1789
Email: Jessica@COOPERLAWYERS.COM
Website: cooperlawyers.com

Richard A. Cooper

Address: 280 Frederick St. Kitchener, Ontario N2H 2N4
Lawyer Firm: Cooper Professional Corporation
Phone: 519-579-2250
Fax: 519-745-1789
Email: RICHARD@COOPERLAWYERS.COM
Website: cooperlawyers.com

Katherine Enns

Mina Mikhail

Address: 60 College St. Kitchener, Ontario N2H 5A1
Lawyer Firm: Giesbrecht, Griffin, Funk & Irvine LLP
Phone: 519-579-4300 Ext: 312
Fax: 519-579-8745
Email: mmikhail@ggfilaw.com
Website: ggfilaw.com

Avagene Nicole Skervin

Address: 7 Duke Street West, Suite 204, Kitchener, On N2H 6N7
Lawyer Firm: Cunha & Skervin LLP
Phone: 519-569-7555
Fax: 519-569-7333
Email: ASkervin@cunhaskervin.ca
Website: www.cunhaskervin.ca

Michael T. Mollison

Address: 701-30 Duke St. W. Kitchener, Ontario N2H 3W5
Lawyer Firm: Harris Law
Phone: 519-725-8000 Ext: 414
Fax: 519-772-2355
Email: mmollison@harrishurtline.com
Website: harrishurtline.com