Lawyers in Leamington, Ontario

Norman R Lundale

Address: 5 Russell St. Leamington, Ontario N8H 1T7
Lawyer Firm: Sawatzky Balzer & Wiens LLP
Phone: 519-322-2341 Ext:
Fax: 519-322-2668
Email: nlundale@sawatzkybalzer.com
Website: sawatzkybalzer.com

Amanda L. Camlis

Address: 22 Queens Ave. Leamington, Ontario N8H 3G8
Lawyer Firm: Pearsall, Marshall, Halliwill & Seaton LLP
Phone: 519-326-4415 Ext:
Fax: 519-326-1844
Email: acamlis@pmhslaw.com
Website: pmhslaw.com

Walter M. Jakob

Address: 16 Wellington St.PO Box 477, Stn. Main Leamington, Ontario N8H 3W5
Lawyer Firm: Scaddan & Jakob
Phone: 519-326-8638 Ext: 24
Fax: 519-326-8420
Email: wjakob@scadjaklaw.com
Website: scadjaklaw.com

B. Douglas Scaddan

Address: 16 Wellington St.PO Box 477, Stn. Main Leamington, Ontario N8H 3W5
Lawyer Firm: Scaddan & Jakob
Phone: 519-326-8638 Ext: 25
Fax: 519-326-8420
Email: dscaddan@scadjaklaw.com
Website: scadjaklaw.com

Elvey B. Marshall

Frank C. Ricci

Address: 60 Talbot St. W. Leamington, Ontario N8H 1M4
Lawyer Firm: Ricci, Enns, Rollier & Setterington LLP
Phone: 519-326-3237 Ext: 225
Fax: 519-326-8139
Email: frankricci@rers.ca
Website: rers.ca

Christopher Todorovski

Address: 60 Talbot St. W. Leamington, Ontario N8H 1M4
Lawyer Firm: Ricci, Enns, Rollier & Setterington LLP
Phone: 519-326-3237 Ext: 236
Fax: 519-326-8139
Email: christopher@rers.ca
Website: rers.ca

Michael Wiens

Address: 5 Russell St. Leamington, Ontario N8H 1T7
Lawyer Firm: SawatzkyBalzer
Phone: 519-322-2341 Ext:
Fax: 519-322-2668
Email: mwiens@sawatzkybalzer.com
Website: sawatzkybalzer.com