Lawyers in Oshawa, Ontario

Krystal Manitius

Address: 39 Bond Street East, suite 4, Oshawa, ON, L1G 1B2
Lawyer Firm: Proudlove, Stephen, Law Offices of
Phone: 647-967-1839
Fax: 416-964-8305
Email: krystal@proudlovelaw.ca
Website: proudlovelaw.ca

The Hon. Jocelyn Speyer

Address: Central East Region-Durham Regional MunicipalityDurham Region Courthouse, 6th Flr., 150 Bond St. E. Oshawa, Ontario L1G 0A2
Lawyer Firm: Superior Court of Justice
Phone: 905-743-2810
Fax: 905-743-2801

Suzette A. Moss

Address: 106 Stevenson Rd. S. Oshawa, Ontario L1J 5M1
Lawyer Firm: Elliott & Hills
Phone: 905-571-1774 Ext:
Fax: 905-571-7706
Email: suzette@elliottandhills.com
Website: elliottandhills.com

Lawrence Forstner

Address: 59 Division St. Oshawa, Ontario L1G 5L8
Lawyer Firm: Forstner Law
Phone: 289-316-2573 Ext: 1
Email: lawrence@forstnerlaw.ca
Website: forstnerlaw.ca

Michael Malleson

Matt Hickey

Address: 235 King St. E.PO Box 26010, RPO King Street Oshawa, Ontario L1H 8R4
Lawyer Firm: Creighton Law LLP
Phone: 905-723-3446
Fax: 905-432-2323
Email: mhickey@durhamlawyers.ca
Website: durhamlawyers.ca

Paul T. Murray

Address: 3rd Flr.150 Bond St. E. Oshawa, Ontario L1G 0A2
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 905-743-2700
Fax: 905-743-2784
Email: paul.t.murray@ontario.ca

Visha Sukdeo

Address: Legal Services50 Centre St. S. Oshawa, Ontario L1H 3Z7
Lawyer Firm: Oshawa, City of
Phone: 905-436-5648
Fax: 905-436-5689
Email: vsukdeo@oshawa.ca
Website: oshawa.ca