Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Miriam C. Kavanagh

Address: 910-20 Adelaide St. E. Toronto, Ontario M5C 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Miriam Kavanagh Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-304-0600 Ext: 223
Fax: 416-304-0669
Email: mkavanagh@kbblaw.ca
Website: kbblaw.ca

Jacqueline R. Murphy

Address: Court Services, Crim. Policy & Programs, 2nd Flr. 720 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-9242
Fax: 416-326-2652
Email: jackie.murphy@ontario.ca

Christopher R. Murphy

Address: 1800-151 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Lawyer Firm: Murphys
Phone: 416-306-2956
Fax: 416-362-8410
Email: crm@murphyslegal.ca
Website: murphyslegal.ca

Joy-Ann Cohen

Address: 2200-181 University Ave, Toronto, ON, M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Cohen, Joy-Ann
Phone: (416) 920-9039
Email: jacohen@rogers.com
Website: www.diversitylaw.ca

Lonny J. Rosen

Address: 200-212 Adelaide W, Toronto, ON, M5H 1W7
Lawyer Firm: Rosen Sunshine LLP
Phone: (416) 223-4222
Fax: (416) 981-3086
Email: rosen@rosensunshine.com
Website: www.rosensunshine.com

Alex Murphy

Address: Scotia Plaza 40 King St. W., Suite 2100 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3C2
Lawyer Firm: Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Phone: 416-869-5388
Fax: 416-642-7153
Email: amurphy@casselsbrock.com
Website: casselsbrock.com

James W. Murdoch

Address: PO Box 786, Brookfield Pl., Bay Wellington Twr. 3300-181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: Thorsteinssons LLP
Phone: 416-864-1062
Fax: 416-864-1106
Email: jwmurdoch@thor.ca
Website: thor.ca

Daniel Murdoch

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5529
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: dmurdoch@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com