Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Sarah Carter

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-8131
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: scarter@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Rohit Jha

Address: 205-8 King St. E. Toronto, Ontario M5C 1B5
Lawyer Firm: Pilot Law LLP
Phone: 416-521-7200
Email: rjha@pilotlaw.ca
Website: pilotlaw.ca

Craig R. Carter

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4359
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: ccarter@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Rosario G. Cartagena

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-943-8904
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: rcartagena@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Cindy Carss

Address: 2 Queen St. E., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5C 3G5
Lawyer Firm: Blaney McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-593-3989
Email: ccarss@blaney.com
Website: www.blaney.com

Wayne C. Carson

Address: Scotia Plaza 2700-40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3Y2
Lawyer Firm: Kilmer Van Nostrand Co. Ltd.
Phone: 416-635-6100
Fax: 416-635-7697

Robert A. Carson

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4235
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: rcarson@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Georgina L. Carson

Address: 155 University Ave., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-507-2634
Fax: 647-727-0916
Email: gcarson@mpllp.com
Website: mpllp.com