Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Chris E. Pinnington

Address: Toronto Dominion Centre 77 King St. W., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5K 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 416-863-4409
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: chris.pinnington@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Demetre Vasilounis

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Email: dvasilounis@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Paul Pimentel

Address: Toronto Dominion Centre 77 King St. W., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5K 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Dentons Canada LLP
Phone: 416-862-3490
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: paul.pimentel@dentons.com
Website: dentons.com

Jason J. Jagpal

Address: 10th Flr. 350 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Samfiru Tumarkin LLP
Phone: 416-216-5767
Fax: 416-967-1200
Email: jason.jagpal@stlawyers.ca
Website: stlawyers.ca

Christopher J. Jaglowitz

Address: 390 Bay St., Suite 1202 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y2
Lawyer Firm: Gardiner Miller Arnold LLP
Phone: 416-363-2614 Ext: 247
Fax: 416-363-8451
Email: chris.jaglowitz@gmalaw.ca
Website: gmalaw.ca

Stephen Jaggers

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr. 22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6473
Fax: 416-367-6749
Email: sjaggers@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Lydia Y. Pilch

Address: Brookfield Place, Suite 4400 181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 416-865-7182
Fax: 416-865-7048
Email: lydia.pilch@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Stephen A. Pike

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. W. PO Box 121, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-369-7349
Fax: 416-369-7250
Email: stephen.pike@gowlingwlg.com
Website: www.gowlingwlg.com