Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Luis A. Hernandez

Address: 700-250 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3E5
Lawyer Firm: Shibley Righton LLP
Phone: 416-214-5259
Fax: 416-214-5459
Email: luis.hernandez@shibleyrighton.com
Website: shibleyrighton.com

Mark W. Barrett

Address: 36 King St. E., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M5C 1E5
Lawyer Firm: O'Donnell, Robertson & Partners
Phone: 416-214-0606
Fax: 416-214-0605
Email: mbarrett@orslaw.com
Website: orslaw.com

Jennifer A. Barlow

Address: 181 University Ave., Suite 1901 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Conway Davis Gryski
Phone: 416-238-7295
Fax: 416-214-9915
Email: barlow@cdglaw.net
Website: cdglaw.net

Bruce N. Baron

Address: 604-119 Spadina Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5V 2L1
Lawyer Firm: Gaertner Baron Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-260-2100
Fax: 416-260-2700
Email: bruce@gaertnerbaron.com
Website: gaertnerbaron.com

Carlos A. Cerqueira

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-2237
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: carlos.cerqueira@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Christopher M. Barnett

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl. PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-6651
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: cbarnett@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Michael E. Barrack

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5280
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: michael.barrack@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Erica J. Baron

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8106
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: ebaron@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca