Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Christine Boulos

Address: 99 Scollard St. Toronto , Ontario M5R 1G4
Lawyer Firm: Sokoloff Lawyers
Phone: 416-966-4878
Fax: 416-966-8865
Email: cboulos@sokoloff.ca

Alexis R. Wiseman

Address: 299 Queen St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5V 2Z5
Lawyer Firm: Bell Media Inc.
Phone: 416-384-5157
Fax: 416-384-5080
Email: alexis.wiseman@ctv.ca

Jeffrey Merk

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 7541800-181 Bay St. Toronto , Ontario M5J 2T9
Lawyer Firm: Aird & Berlis LLP
Phone: 416-865-7768
Fax: 416-863-1515
Email: jmerk@airdberlis.com
Website: www.airdberlis.com

Susan D. Rosen

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. WPO Box 121, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto , Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
Phone: 416-862-3519
Fax: 416-863-3519
Email: susan.rosen@gowlings.com
Website: www.gowlings.com

Matthew Sullivan

Address: Regulatory Law Section, PO Box 36, Exchange Twr.3400-130 King St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5X 1K6
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 416-954-2255
Fax: 416-973-5004
Email: matthew.sullivan@justice.gc.ca

William D. T. Carter

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 440040 King St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6173
Fax: 416-361-7061
Email: wcarter@blg.com

Paul M. Lalonde

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, 333 Bay St., Ste. 2900PO Box 2900, Stn. Royal Bank Plaza Toronto , Ontario M5H 2T4
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie LLP
Phone: 416-643-6828
Fax: 866-553-4342
Email: plalonde@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenanblaikie.com

John Provart

Address: Immigration Section, PO Box 36, Exchange Twr.3400-130 King St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5X 1K6
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 416-973-1346
Fax: 416-954-8982
Email: john.provart@justice.gc.ca