Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

R. Matthew Barteaux

Address: 1800-151 Yonge St. Toronto , Ontario M5C 2W7
Lawyer Firm: Brauti Thorning Zibarras LLP
Phone: 416-304-6526
Fax: 416-362-8410
Email: mbarteaux@btzlaw.ca

Timothy J. Riddell

Address: PO Box 79605-65 Queen St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Manning, Morris, Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-304-0841
Fax: 416-304-1520
Email: triddell@morrismanning.com

Marcy S. Segal

Address: 500-70 Bond St. Toronto , Ontario M5B 1X5
Lawyer Firm: Segal, Marcy S.
Phone: 416-782-7999
Fax: 416-863-4896

Marina A. Seidl

Address: Head Office Law Dept., 14th Flr.,North Twr.,RoyalBank Plaza, 200 Bay St.PO Box 1, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto , Ontario M5J 2J5
Lawyer Firm: Royal Bank of Canada
Phone: 416-974-4972
Fax: 416-974-2217
Email: marina.seidl@rbc.com

Naomi Horrox

Address: Toronto Dominion Centre400-77 King St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5K 0A1
Lawyer Firm: Fraser Milner Casgrain LLP
Phone: 416-863-4493
Fax: 416-863-4592
Email: naomi.horrox@fmc-law.com
Website: www.fmc-law.com

Charles Wagman

Address: 200-756 Queen St. E. Toronto , Ontario M4M 1H4
Lawyer Firm: Wagman, Sherkin
Phone: 416-465-1102 Ext: 17
Fax: 416-465-3941
Email: charles_wagman@wagmansherkin.ca

Anne Ramsay

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto , Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-5610
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: aframsay@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com