Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Sharon Au

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7686
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: sau@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Evan D. Atwood

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. W. PO Box 121, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-862-4338
Fax: 416-863-3438
Email: evan.atwood@gowlingwlg.com
Website: www.gowlingwlg.com

Monique A. Ashamalla

Address: 103 Church St., Suite 303 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2G3
Lawyer Firm: Ashamalla LLP
Phone: 416-548-9082
Fax: 416-548-9086
Email: monique@ashamalla.ca
Website: ashamalla.ca

Elaine M. Atkinson

Address: Legal Services, 8th Flr. 56 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5S 2S3
Lawyer Firm: Health & Long-Term Care (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-327-8575
Fax: 416-327-8605
Email: elaine.atkinson2@ontario.ca

Victoria Asikis

Address: Ste. 310 1210 Sheppard Ave. E. North York, Ontario M2K 1E3
Lawyer Firm: Stancer, Gossin, Rose LLP
Phone: 416-224-1996 Ext: 246
Fax: 416-224-1997
Email: vasikis@sgrllp.com
Website: sgrllp.com

Toni Polson Ashton

Address: 100 Simcoe St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3G2
Lawyer Firm: Marks & Clerk Canada/Marks & Clerk Law LLP
Phone: 416-849-8330
Fax: 416-595-1163
Email: tashton@marks-clerk.ca
Website: marks-clerk.ca

Alex Cameron

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20 333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-865-4505
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: acameron@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Elmer Atte

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, East Tower 22 Adelaide St. W., Suite 3600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Gardiner Roberts LLP
Phone: 416-865-6715
Fax: 416-865-6636
Email: eatte@grllp.com
Website: grllp.com