Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Peter Poly

Address: Legal Services, 10th Flr. 135 St. Clair Ave. W. Toronto, Ontario M4V 1P5
Lawyer Firm: Environment and Climate Change (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-314-6582
Fax: 416-314-6579
Email: peter.poly@ontario.ca

Dyana E. Janes

Address: Bay Adelaide Ctr., East Twr. 22 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 4E3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6047
Fax: 416-682-2835
Email: djanes@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Katharina H. Janczaruk

Address: 414-100 Richmond St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3K6
Lawyer Firm: Janczaruk, Katharina H.
Phone: 416-924-8492
Fax: 416-964-0823

Marco P. Polsinelli

Address: 700 Brock St. S. Whitby, Ontario L1N 4L2
Lawyer Firm: Woitzik Polsinelli
Phone: 905-668-4486 Ext: 221
Fax: 905-668-9737
Email: marco@durhamlawyer.ca
Website: durhamlawyer.ca

Elham Ellen Jamshidi

Address: 6 Adelaide St. E., Suite 920 Toronto, Ontario M5C 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Jamshidi, Elham Ellen
Phone: 416-363-7172 Ext: 19
Fax: 416-363-9917
Email: eej@criminallawlitigation.com
Website: criminallawlitigation.com

Brooke Jamison

Address: 155 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J7
Lawyer Firm: Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Phone: 416-367-7477
Fax: 416-863-0871
Email: bjamison@dwpv.com
Website: dwpv.com

Marisa Pollock

Address: 20 Dundas St. W., Suite 1039 Toronto, Ontario M5G 2C2
Lawyer Firm: Goldblatt Partners LLP
Phone: 416-979-6441
Fax: 416-591-7333
Email: mpollock@goldblattpartners.com
Website: goldblattpartners.com

Elisha C. Jamieson-Davies

Address: 39th Flr., TD Ctr., 77 King St. W. PO Box 371, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1K8
Lawyer Firm: Hicks Morley Hamilton Stewart Storie LLP
Phone: 416-864-7344
Fax: 416-362-9680
Email: elisha-jamieson-davies@hicksmorley.com
Website: hicksmorley.com