Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Tamara Nachmani

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-5286
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: tamara.nachmani@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Dr. J. Eric Myles

Address: National Litigation Sector, Ontario Reg. Office 120 Adelaide St W., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 416-973-9241
Fax: 416-973-0810
Email: eric.myles@justice.gc.ca
Website: justice.gc.ca

Nicole Myers

Address: Legal Services, 8th Flr. 56 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5S 2S3
Lawyer Firm: Health & Long-Term Care (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-327-8567 Ext:
Fax: 416-327-8605

Jonathan Myers

Address: Ste. 3000, 79 Wellington St. W., TD Centre PO Box 270, Stn. Toronto Toronto, Ontario M5K 1N2
Lawyer Firm: Torys LLP
Phone: 416-865-7532
Fax: 416-865-7380
Email: jmyers@torys.com
Website: torys.com

Garth F. Myers

Address: Box 52 900-20 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2102
Fax: 416-204-4924
Email: gmyers@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Colleen E. Myers

Address: Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 30th Flr., 200 Bay St. PO Box 1, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2J5
Lawyer Firm: Royal Bank of Canada
Phone: 416-974-5644
Fax: 416-974-5544
Email: colleen.myers@rbccm.com
Website: rbccm.com

Ian Mutter

Address: Suite 1500 390 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y2
Lawyer Firm: Rachlin & Wolfson LLP
Phone: 416-367-0202 Ext: 244
Fax: 416-367-1820
Email: imutter@rachlinlaw.com
Website: rachlinlaw.com

Stuart J. Mutch

Address: 400-74 Victoria St. Toronto, Ontario M5C 3C7
Lawyer Firm: Immigration & Refugee Board of Canada
Phone: 416-952-7492
Fax: 416-954-1165
Email: stuart.mutch@irb-cisr.gc.ca
Website: irb-cisr.gc.ca