Lawyers in Toronto, Ontario

Antonella Ceddia

Address: 26th Flr., Metro Hall, Stn. 1260, Legal Services 55 John St. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C6
Lawyer Firm: Toronto, City of
Phone: 416-338-2338
Fax: 416-397-5624
Email: aceddia@toronto.ca
Website: toronto.ca

Cindy Cecy

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. W. PO Box 121, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-862-4442
Fax: 416-862-7661
Email: cindy.cecy@gowlingwlg.com
Website: www.gowlingwlg.com

Renza Cecchetto

Address: College Park Court House 444 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5B 2H4
Lawyer Firm: Legal Aid Ontario
Phone: 416-598-1260
Fax: 416-598-5614

Lincoln Caylor

Address: 3400 One First Canadian Place PO Box 130, Stn. 1st Can. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: 416-777-6121
Fax: 416-863-1716
Email: caylorl@bennettjones.com
Website: bennettjones.com

Juliene Cawthorne-Hwang

Address: Suite 4000, Commerce Court West 199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 416-863-4185 Ext:
Fax: 416-863-2653
Email: juliene.cawthornehwang@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

William Caven

Address: Ste. 216 214 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S6
Lawyer Firm: Cremer Barristers Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-322-7913
Fax: 416-971-5520
Email: caven@cremerbarristers.com
Website: cremerbarristers.com

Christine L. Cavarzan

Address: 145 King St. W., Suite 2200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-362-3711
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: ccavarzan@mindengross.com
Website: www.mindengross.com

Kathryn L. Balter

Address: TD Centre, North Tower., 3000-77 King St. W. PO Box 95, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1G8
Lawyer Firm: Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Phone: 416-864-0112 Ext:
Fax: 416-941-8852
Email: kbalter@foglers.com
Website: foglers.com