Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Bankruptcy & Insolvency

The Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act (“BIA”) is one of the statutes that regulates the law on bankruptcy and insolvency in Canada. It governs bankruptcies, consumer and commercial proposals, and receiverships in Canada.

John L. Finnigan

Address: Ste. 3200, 100 Wellington St. W., TD West Tower PO Box 329, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1K7
Lawyer Firm: Thornton Grout Finnigan LLP
Phone: 416-304-1616
Fax: 416-304-1313
Email: jfinnigan@tgf.ca
Website: tgf.ca

Linda Galessiere

Address: 6 Adelaide St. E., Suite 220 Toronto, Ontario M5C 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Camelino Galessiere LLP
Phone: 416-306-3827
Fax: 416-306-3820
Email: lgalessiere@cglegal.ca
Website: cglegal.ca

Kim G. Ferreira

Address: 400-30 Eglinton Ave. W. Mississauga, Ontario L5R 3E7
Lawyer Firm: Speigel Nichols Fox LLP
Phone: 905-366-9700 Ext: 229
Fax: 905-366-9707
Email: kim@ontlaw.com
Website: ontlaw.com

Amanda Darrach

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5511
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: adarrach@cavalluzzo.com
Website: www.cavalluzzo.com

Gustavo F. Camelino

Address: 6 Adelaide St. E., Suite 220 Toronto, Ontario M5C 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Camelino Galessiere LLP
Phone: 416-306-3834
Fax: 416-306-3820
Email: gcamelino@cglegal.ca
Website: cglegal.ca

Frank Bennett

Address: 900-25 Adelaide St. E. Toronto, Ontario M5C 3A1
Lawyer Firm: Bennett & Company
Phone: 416-363-8688
Fax: 416-363-8083
Email: bennett@ican.net
Website: ican.net

Martin J. Russell

Address: 503-3320 Richter St. Kelowna , British Columbia V1W 4V5
Lawyer Firm: Russell, Martin J.
Phone: 250-869-4084
Fax: 250-869-4063
Email: martinrussell@telus.net
Website:

Howard W. Reininger

Address: 2 Robert Speck Pky suite 290 Mississauga, ON L4Z 1H8
Lawyer Firm: Reininger Barrister
Phone: 905-276-9000
Fax: 905-276-9822
Email: hr@reiningerbarrister.com
Website: www.reiningerbarrister.com