Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Bankruptcy & Insolvency

The Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act (“BIA”) is one of the statutes that regulates the law on bankruptcy and insolvency in Canada. It governs bankruptcies, consumer and commercial proposals, and receiverships in Canada.

Kirsten L. Thompson

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W. PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-7797
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: kithompson@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Douglas D. Langley

Address: 60 Columbia Way, Suite 710 Markham, Ontario L3R 0C9
Lawyer Firm: Wilson Vukelich LLP
Phone: 905-940-8711
Fax: 905-940-8785
Email: dlangley@wvllp.ca
Website: www.wvllp.ca

Walter R. Stevenson

Address: 6 Adelaide St. E., Suite 220 Toronto, Ontario M5C 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Camelino Galessiere LLP
Phone: 416-306-3836
Fax: 416-306-3820
Email: wstevenson@cglegal.ca
Website: cglegal.ca

Christopher J. Sparling

Address: 1101-390 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y2
Lawyer Firm: Sparling Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-276-6939
Fax: 416-601-9710
Email: christopher.sparling@sympatico.ca
Website: sympatico.ca

Danny M. Nunes

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl. PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Phone: 416-365-3421 Ext:
Fax: 416-369-7945
Email: danny.nunes@dlapiper.com
Website: dlapiper.com

Behdad Hosseini

Address: PH 9-330 Hwy 7 E. Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3P8
Lawyer Firm: Hosseini Law Firm
Phone: 416-628-4635
Fax: 416-628-8600
Email: contact@hosseinilaw.com
Website: hosseinilaw.com

Ronald L. Stein

Address: 6612 Fleet Road, Montreal Quebec H4V 1A9
Lawyer Firm:
Phone: 514-927-7121
Fax:
Email: RonaldStein.Lawyer@gmail.com
Website:

Kyla E. M. Mahar

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 5800 40 King St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S1
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 416-597-4303
Fax: 416-595-8695
Email: kmahar@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com