Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Business Law

The Business and Regulatory Law Portfolio is one of the largest and most varied in the Department of Justice. Counsel in this portfolio provide litigation, policy and legal advisory services to client departments and agencies whose mandates have in common a strong regulatory, business or public safety component. These clients include Correctional Service of Canada, Environment Canada, Fisheries and Oceans, National Defence, the RCMP, Health Canada, and Transport Canada.

Brian J. Temins

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4169
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: btemins@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Hartley R. Nathan

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4109
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: hnathan@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

William M. Lehun

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4338
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: wlehun@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Kenneth L. Kallish

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4124
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: kkallish@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Jane Harvey

Aaron S. Grubner

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4318
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: agrubner@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

David Judson

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4108
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: djudson@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Andrew Elbaz

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4329
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: aelbaz@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com