Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Charities & Not-For-Profit Organizations

The Charities and Not-for-Profit Law Section keeps you informed on issues related to regulating and administering charities and non-profits.

L. Arlynn Dupuis

Address: 347 Charlotte St. Peterborough, Ontario K9J 2W1
Lawyer Firm: Ayotte, Dupuis, O'Neill
Phone: 705-748-2325 Ext: 227
Fax: 705-748-0103
Email: arlynn@adolawfirm.com
Website: adolawfirm.com

Jacqueline M. Demczur

Address: 211 Broadway Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K4
Lawyer Firm: Carters Professional Corporation
Phone: 519-942-0001 Ext: 224
Fax: 519-942-0300
Email: jdemczur@carters.ca
Website: www.carters.ca

Karen J. Cooper

Address: 226 Maclaren St. Ottawa, Ontario K2P 0L6
Lawyer Firm: Drache Aptowitzer LLP
Phone: 613-237-3300 Ext: 22
Fax: 613-237-2786
Email: kcooper@drache.ca
Website: drache.ca

Nancy E. Claridge

Address: 211 Broadway Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K4
Lawyer Firm: Carters Professional Corporation
Phone: 519-942-0001 Ext: 231
Fax: 519-942-0300
Email: nclaridge@carters.ca
Website: www.carters.ca

Raquel Chisholm

Address: 707 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3V1
Lawyer Firm: Emond Harnden
Phone: 613-940-2755
Fax: 613-563-8001
Email: rchisholm@ehlaw.ca
Website: ehlaw.ca

Terrance S. Carter

Address: 211 Broadway Orangeville, Ontario L9W 1K4
Lawyer Firm: Carters Professional Corporation
Phone: 519-942-0001 Ext: 222
Fax: 519-942-0300
Email: tcarter@carters.ca
Website: www.carters.ca

Robert E. Reynolds

Address: 900-1980 Sherbrooke St. W. Montreal, Quebec H3H 1E8
Lawyer Firm: Reynolds, Robert E.
Phone: 514-907-3231
Fax: 514-375-1402
Email: rreynoldslaw@gmail.com
Website:

Gwenyth S. Stadig

Address: 300-295 Hagey Blvd, Waterloo, ON, N2L 6R5
Lawyer Firm: Miller Thomson LLP
Phone: 519.593.2404
Fax: 519.743.2540
Email: gstadig@millerthomson.com
Website: millerthomson.com