Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Class Action Plaintiff

The Lead Plaintiff is the named party (or parties) in a class action lawsuit. The Lead Plaintiff, also called the class representative, representative plaintiff, or named plaintiff, is officially appointed by the court at the time the lawsuit is certified as a class action.

Alan A. Farrer

Address: 3100-390 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5H 1W2
Lawyer Firm: Thomson, Rogers
Phone: 416-868-3217
Fax: 416-868-3134
Email: afarrer@thomsonrogers.com
Website: thomsonrogers.com

Michael I. Binetti

Address: 365 Bay St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-0777
Fax: 416-360-0777
Email: mbinetti@agmlawyers.com
Website: http://www.agmlawyers.com/

Murray H. Miskin

Address: 223 Brock St N, Whitby, ON L1N 4H6
Lawyer Firm: Miskin Law
Phone: 905-430-8880
Fax: 705-874-2692
Email: murray@miskinlaw.ca
Website: miskinlaw.ca

William Stransky

Address: 900-980 Howe Street, Vancouver, BC V6Z 0C8
Lawyer Firm: McEwan Partners LLP
Phone: 604-283-8065
Fax:
Email: wstransky@mcewanpartners.com
Website: mcewanpartners.com

Rob Alfieri

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2117
Fax: 416-204-2878
Email: ralfieri@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Guy Paquette

Address: 200-353 Saint-Nicolas, Montréal (Québec) H2Y 2P1
Lawyer Firm: Paquette Gadler Inc.
Phone: 514-849-0771
Fax: 514-849-4817
Email: gpaquette@paquettegadler.com
Website: www.paquettegadler.com

Claude F. Leduc

Address: Seaway MallPO Box 820, Stn. Main Welland , Ontario L3B 5Y5
Lawyer Firm: Adams & Leduc
Phone: 905-735-0181 Ext: 25
Fax: 905-735-6263
Email: claude.leduc@adamsleduc.com
Website: www.adamsleduc.com

Allan A. Garber

Address: # 108, 17707 - 105 Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5S 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Allan Garber Professional Corporation
Phone: 587-400-9310
Fax: 587-900-93913
Email: allan@garberlaw.ca
Website: