Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Class Actions

Alex N. St. John

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5532
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: astjohn@cavalluzzo.com
Website: cavalluzzo.com

Janeta Zurakowski

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2124
Fax: 416-204-2890
Email: jzurakowski@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Mark Zigler

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2090
Fax: 416-204-2877
Email: mzigler@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Jonathan Ptak

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2149
Fax: 416-204-2903
Email: jptak@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

James P. Sayce

David Rosenfeld

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2700
Fax: 416-204-2894
Email: drosenfeld@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Celeste Poltak

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2701
Fax: 416-204-2909
Email: cpoltak@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Garth F. Myers

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2102
Fax: 416-204-4924
Email: gmyers@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca