Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Commercial Litigation

David A. Decker

Address: 701-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 2K4
Lawyer Firm: Beard Winter LLP
Phone: 416-306-1776
Fax: 416-593-7760
Email: ddecker@beardwinter.com
Website: www.beardwinter.com

Amy C. Bassili

Address: 1300, 10020-101A Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3G2
Lawyer Firm: Prowse Chowne LLP
Phone: 780-439-7171
Fax: 780-439-0475
Email: abassili@prowsechowne.com
Website: www.prowsechowne.com

Corbin D. Devlin

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W.Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9261
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: cdevlin@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Ronald M. Kruhlak

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W.Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9226
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: rkruhlak@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Maureen McCartney-Cameron

James L. Lebo

Address: 1000 First Canadian Centre350-7 Ave. S.W. Calgary , Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-303-9111
Fax: 403-543-9150
Email: jlebo@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Scott L. Nicoll

Address: Station Tower Gateway1450-13401 108 Ave. Surrey , British Columbia V3T 5T3
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton Duncan Armstrong & Stewart Law Corporation
Phone: 604-581-4677
Fax: 604-581-5947
Email: sln@hdas.com
Website: www.hdas.com

Kenneth C. Cancellara

Address: 816-181 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5H 2X7
Lawyer Firm: Ricketts, Harris LLP
Phone: 416-364-6211 Ext: 240
Fax: 416-364-1697
Email: kcancellara@rickettsharris.com
Website: www.rickettsharris.com