Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Commercial Litigation

Lisa K. Semenchuk

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W.Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9110
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: lsemenchuk@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Stuart W. Chambers

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W.Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9113
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: schambers@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Jennifer J. Biernaskie

Address: 1000 First Canadian Centre350-7 Ave. S.W. Calgary , Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-303-0157
Fax: 403-543-9150
Email: jbiernaskie@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Don J. MacKinnon

Address: Station Tower Gateway1450-13401 108 Ave. Surrey , British Columbia V3T 5T3
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton Duncan Armstrong & Stewart Law Corporation
Phone: 604-581-4677
Fax: 604-581-5947
Email: djm@hdas.com
Website: www.hdas.com

Rob Kerr

Jody Sutherland

Address: 1000 First Canadian Centre350-7 Ave. S.W. Calgary , Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-303-9118
Fax: 403-543-9150
Email: jsutherland@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

David A. Bertschi

Address: 400-1410 Blair Pl. Ottawa , Ontario K1J 9B9
Lawyer Firm: Bertschi, Orth, Smith, LLP/s.r.l.
Phone: 613-749-4700 Ext: 201
Fax: 613-749-4703
Email: dbertschi@boslaw.ca
Website: www.boslaw.ca

Gary D. Young

Address: 6th Flr., Canada Bldg.600-105 Twenty-First St. E. Saskatoon , Saskatchewan S7K 0B3
Lawyer Firm: Robertson Stromberg LLP
Phone: 306-933-1307
Fax: 306-652-2445
Email: g.young@rslaw.com
Website: www.rslaw.com