Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Commercial Litigation

Alistair M. Crawley

Address: 800-179 John St. Toronto , Ontario M5T 1X4
Lawyer Firm: Crawley Meredith Brush MacKewn LLP
Phone: 416-217-0806
Fax: 416-217-0220
Email: acrawley@cmblaw.ca
Website: www.cmblaw.ca

Hugh M. MacKenzie

Address: 2800-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: McLean & Kerr LLP
Phone: 416-369-6605
Fax: 416-366-8571
Email: hmackenzie@mcleankerr.com
Website: www.mcleankerr.com

W. Michael G. Osborne

Address: Ste. 200365 Bay St. Toronto , Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-5919
Fax: 416-360-5960
Email: mosborne@agmlawyers.com
Website: www.agmlawyers.com

Vicki L. Giles

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W.Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9123
Fax: 780-482-9101
Email: vgiles@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Bryn C. Hirsch

Robert W. Armstrong

Address: Lancaster Bldg.800-304 8 Ave. S.W. Calgary , Alberta T2P 1C2
Lawyer Firm: Jensen Shawa Solomon Duguid Hawkes LLP
Phone: 403-571-1525
Fax: 403-571-1528
Email: armstrongr@jssbarristers.ca
Website: www.jssbarristers.ca

Michael Bordin

Address: 1201-1 King St. W.Hamilton, Ontario L8P 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Evans Sweeny Bordin LLP
Phone: 905-523-5666
Fax: 905-523-8098
Email: mbordin@esblawyers.com
Website: www.esblawyers.com

J. Cameron Prowse

Address: 1300, 10020-101A Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3G2
Lawyer Firm: Prowse Chowne LLP
Phone: 780-439-7171
Fax: 780-439-0475
Email: cprowse@prowsechowne.com
Website: www.prowsechowne.com