Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Commercial Litigation

Jonathan P. Rossall

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W.Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9216
Fax: 780-482-9101
Email: jrossall@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Meredith L. Hayward

Address: Ste. 200365 Bay St. Toronto , Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-0121
Fax: 416-360-5960
Email: mhayward@agmlawyers.com
Website: www.agmlawyers.com

Douglas D. Langley

Address: 710-60 Columbia Way Markham , Ontario L3R 0C9
Lawyer Firm: Wilson Vukelich LLP
Phone: 905-940-8711
Fax: 905-940-8785
Email: dlangley@wvllp.ca
Website: www.wvllp.ca

Linda Pieterson

Address: 816-181 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5H 2X7
Lawyer Firm: Ricketts, Harris LLP
Phone: 416-364-6211 Ext: 253
Fax: 416-364-1697
Email: lpieterson@rickettsharis.com
Website: www.rickettsharris.com

Donald J. McGarvey

Gustavo F. Camelino

Address: 2800-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: McLean & Kerr LLP
Phone: 416-369-6621
Fax: 416-366-8571
Email: gcamelino@mcleankerr.com
Website: www.mcleankerr.com

David N. Delagran

Address: 701-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 2K4
Lawyer Firm: Beard Winter LLP
Phone: 416-306-1710
Fax: 416-593-7760
Email: ddelagran@beardwinter.com
Website: www.beardwinter.com

Leanne Fasciano

Address: 2800-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: McLean & Kerr LLP
Phone: 416-369-6611
Fax: 416-366-8571
Email: lfasciano@mcleankerr.com
Website: www.mcleankerr.com