Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Condominium Law

The legal definition of Condominium is A unit or defined portion of ownership in real property, similar to an apartment.

Paul Dollak

Address: 2200-181 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Dollak, Paul, Barrister
Phone: 416-642-3579
Fax: 416-642-3578
Email: pdollak@dollaklaw.ca
Website: dollaklaw.ca

Amber L. Nickel

Address: 105, 4246 - 97 Street, Edmonton, AB T6E 5Z9
Lawyer Firm: Willis Law
Phone: (780) 809-888
Fax: (780) 809-1889
Email: anickel@willislaw.ca
Website: www.willislaw.ca

Frederick Cogan

Address: 700-100 Queen St. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Brazeau Seller Law
Phone: 613-237-4000 Ext: 251
Fax: 613-237-4001
Email: fcogan@brazeauseller.com
Website: brazeauseller.com

Frank A. Cameron

Address: 38 Ontario St. PO Box 1117 Clinton, Ontario N0M 1L0
Lawyer Firm: Cameron, Frank A.
Phone: 519-482-5510
Fax: 519-482-9126
Email: fcameron@fcameron.ca
Website: fcameron.ca

Jack S. Restivo

Address: 4 Hughson Street South ,Suite 1000. Hamilton ON L8N3Z1
Lawyer Firm: Jack Restivo Professional Corporation
Phone: 5196455057
Fax: 905-528-5275
Email: jack@jrestivolaw.com
Website: www.jrestivolaw.com

Natasha Sutherland

Address: #105, 4246 – 97 Street NW, Edmonton AB T6E 5Z9
Lawyer Firm: Willis Law LLP
Phone: 780-809 1888
Fax: 780-809-1889
Email: reception@willislaw.ca
Website: willislaw.ca

Russell A. Rimer

Address: 2800 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4348
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: rrimer@dcllp.com
Website: www.dcllp.com

Tais Davis

Address: 800-1000 Finch Ave. W. North York , Ontario M3J 2V5
Lawyer Firm: Davis, Tais
Phone: 416-456-3569
Fax: 416-590-1349
Email: TaisD@TaisDavis.com
Website: