Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Constitutional Law

The legal definition of Condominium is A unit or defined portion of ownership in real property, similar to an apartment.

Annamaria Enenajor

Address: 197 Spadina Ave, Toronto, ON, M5T 28C
Lawyer Firm: Ruby Shiller Enenajor Digiuseppe Barristers
Phone: (416) 964-9664
Email: aenenajor@rubyshiller.com
Website: www.rubyshiller.com

Amy Zhao

Address: 900-840 Howe St, Vancouver, BC, V6Z 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Department of Justice Canada
Phone: (604) 666-2061
Email: amy.zhao@justice.gc.ca

Allison Render

Address: 25th Flr, 700 Georgia St W, PO Box 10026 Pacific Centre, Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
Phone: (604) 684-9151
Fax: (604) 661-9349
Email: arender@farris.com
Website: www.farris.com

Allison J. Russell

Address: 2000-355 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC, V6C 2G8
Lawyer Firm: Rana Law
Phone: (604) 620-1645
Fax: (604) 620-1646
Email: arussell@ranalaw.com
Website: www.ranalaw.com

Allan L. Doolittle

Address: 2525-1075 Georgia St W, Vancouver, BC, V6E 3C9
Lawyer Firm: Gudmundseth Mickelson LLP
Phone: (604) 685-6272
Fax: (604) 685-8434
Email: ald@lawgm.com
Website: www.lawgm.com

Alexandra E. Hughes

Address: 900-840 Howe St, Vancouver, BC, V6Z 2S9
Lawyer Firm: Department of Justice Canada
Phone: (604) 666-8576
Email: alexandra.hughes@justice.gc.ca
Website: www.justice.gc.ca

Ranjan Agarwal

Address: 3400-1 First Canadian Place, PO Box 130, Toronto, ON, M5X 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Bennett Jones LLP
Phone: (416) 863-1200
Fax: (416) 863-1716
Email: agarwalr@bennettjones.com
Website: www.bennettjones.ca

David M. Midanik

Address: 55 University Ave., Suite 1100 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2H7
Lawyer Firm: Midanik, David, The Law Office of
Phone: 416-967-1603
Fax: 416-967-1604
Email: david@midaniklawoffice.com
Website: midaniklawoffice.com