Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Constitutional Law

The legal definition of Condominium is A unit or defined portion of ownership in real property, similar to an apartment.

Mindy Caterina

Address: 2 Pardee Ave., Suite 102 Toronto, Ontario M6K 3H5
Lawyer Firm: Schofield, Kim, & Associates
Phone: 416-859-3005
Fax: 416-975-9896
Email: mindyc@kimschofield.com
Website: kimschofield.com

Joseph G. Castaldo

Address: 11th Flr., Centre Tower 3280 Bloor St. W., Suite 1140 Toronto, Ontario M8X 2X3
Lawyer Firm: Castaldo, Joseph G.
Phone: 416-823-0014
Email: ccaldo@rogers.com

Simon J. Adler

Address: 50 Queen St. N., Suite 500 PO Box 2396 Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M3
Lawyer Firm: Giffen LLP
Phone: 519-578-4150 Ext: 545
Fax: 519-578-8740
Email: sja@giffenlawyers.com
Website: www.giffenlawyers.com

Vineet Kaushal

Address: 9360-34 Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5X8
Lawyer Firm: Bhalla Law Offices
Phone: 780-450-6155
Fax: 780-490-0116
Email: vineet@bhallalaw.ca
Website:

Max Halparin

Address: 65 Queen Street West (at Bay Street), Suite 1155, Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Pinto James LLP
Phone: 416-479-0870 Ext. 241
Fax: 416-593-4923
Email: mhalparin@pintojames.com
Website: pintojames.com

James Coristine

Address: 65 Queen Street West (at Bay Street), Suite 1155, Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Pinto James LLP
Phone: 416-479-0870 Ext. 293
Fax: 416-593-4923
Email: jcoristine@pintojames.com
Website: pintojames.com

Patrick James

Address: 65 Queen Street West (at Bay Street), Suite 1155, Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Pinto James LLP
Phone: 416-479-0870 Ext. 216
Fax: 416-593-4923
Email: pjames@pwj.ca
Website: pintojames.com

Andrew M. Pinto

Address: 65 Queen Street West (at Bay Street), Suite 1155, Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Pinto James LLP
Phone: 416-479-0870 Ext. 256
Fax: 416-593-4923
Email: apinto@pwj.ca
Website: pintojames.com