Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Corporate Finance

Corporate finance is the area of finance dealing with the sources of funding and the capital structure of corporations and the actions that managers take to increase the value of the firm to the shareholders, as well as the tools and analysis used to allocate financial resources.

Nicholas P. Katsepontes

Address: 1730 St. Laurent Blvd., Suite 800 Ottawa, Ontario K1G 5L1
Lawyer Firm: Katsepontes Moutsios LLP
Phone: 613-239-3064
Fax: 613-237-9181
Email: npklaw@corpweb.net
Website: corpweb.net

Timothy R. Dunn

Address: 145 King St. W., Suite 2200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4335
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: tdunn@mindengross.com
Website: www.mindengross.com

Robert W. Beattie

Address: 145 King St. W., Suite 2200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4119
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: rbeattie@mindengross.com
Website: www.mindengross.com

Steven I. Pearlstein

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4142
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: spearlstein@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Ronald J. Molson

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4114
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: rmolson@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Rachel Moses

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O​N M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4115
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: rmoses@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Helen Racic

Address: Four Bentall Centre, Ste. 3350, 1055 Dunsmuir St.PO Box 49222, Stn. Bentall Centre Vancouver , British Columbia V7X 1L2
Lawyer Firm: Axium Law Corporation
Phone: 604-692-4903
Fax: 604-692-4900
Email: hracic@axiumlaw.com
Website: www.axiumlaw.com

Grant Buchan-Terrell

Address: 480 Morden Rd. Oakville , Ontario L6K 3W4
Lawyer Firm: Buchan-Terrell, W. Grant
Phone: 905-847-9707
Fax: 905-847-8141
Email: grant@gbtlaw.com
Website: www.gbtlaw.com