Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Corporate Litigation

Ian J. Cantor

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O‚ÄčN M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4314
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: icantor@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Stephen English

Address: 1100, 10020-101A Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3G2
Lawyer Firm: Barr Picard Knisely
Phone: 780-446-8274
Fax:
Email: SEnglish@BPKLaw.ca
Website:

Johanna Fitzpatrick

Address: Lancaster Bldg.800-304 8 Ave. S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2P 1C2
Lawyer Firm: Jensen Shawa Solomon Duguid Hawkes LLP
Phone: 403-571-4304
Fax: 403-571-1528
Email: fitzpatrickj@jssbarristers.ca
Website: www.jssbarristers.ca

Clarke Tedesco

Address: 800-179 John St. Toronto , Ontario M5T 1X4
Lawyer Firm: Crawley Meredith Brush MacKewn LLP
Phone: 416-217-0884
Fax: 416-217-0220
Email: ctedesco@cmblaw.ca
Website: www.cmblaw.ca

Tara R. Britnell

Gavin Price

Address: Lancaster Bldg.800-304 8 Ave. S.W. Calgary , Alberta T2P 1C2
Lawyer Firm: Jensen Shawa Solomon Duguid Hawkes LLP
Phone: 403-571-0747
Fax: 403-571-1528
Email: priceg@jssbarristers.ca
Website: www.jssbarristers.ca

Alistair M. Crawley

Address: 800-179 John St. Toronto , Ontario M5T 1X4
Lawyer Firm: Crawley Meredith Brush MacKewn LLP
Phone: 416-217-0806
Fax: 416-217-0220
Email: acrawley@cmblaw.ca
Website: www.cmblaw.ca

W. Michael G. Osborne

Address: Ste. 200365 Bay St. Toronto , Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-5919
Fax: 416-360-5960
Email: mosborne@agmlawyers.com
Website: www.agmlawyers.com