Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Corporate Litigation

Andrea M. Hill

Address: One Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Z5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Phone: 905-540-2496
Fax: 905-528-5833
Email: andrea.hill@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Kenneth A. Dekker

Address: 365 Bay St., Suite 200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2V1
Lawyer Firm: Affleck Greene McMurtry LLP
Phone: 416-360-6902
Fax: 416-360-6902
Email: kdekker@agmlawyers.com
Website: http://www.agmlawyers.com/

Ian J. Cantor

Address: 145 King St. W., Suite 2200 Toronto, Ontario M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4314
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: icantor@mindengross.com
Website: www.mindengross.com

Simon J. Adler

Address: 50 Queen St. N., Suite 500 PO Box 2396 Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M3
Lawyer Firm: Giffen LLP
Phone: 519-578-4150 Ext: 545
Fax: 519-578-8740
Email: sja@giffenlawyers.com
Website: www.giffenlawyers.com

Stephen English

Address: 1100, 10020-101A Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3G2
Lawyer Firm: Barr Picard Knisely
Phone: 780-446-8274
Fax:
Email: SEnglish@BPKLaw.ca
Website:

Johanna Fitzpatrick

Address: Lancaster Bldg.800-304 8 Ave. S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2P 1C2
Lawyer Firm: Jensen Shawa Solomon Duguid Hawkes LLP
Phone: 403-571-4304
Fax: 403-571-1528
Email: fitzpatrickj@jssbarristers.ca
Website: www.jssbarristers.ca

Clarke Tedesco

Address: 800-179 John St. Toronto , Ontario M5T 1X4
Lawyer Firm: Crawley Meredith Brush MacKewn LLP
Phone: 416-217-0884
Fax: 416-217-0220
Email: ctedesco@cmblaw.ca
Website: www.cmblaw.ca

Tara R. Britnell

Address: Station Tower Gateway1450-13401 108 Ave. Surrey , British Columbia V3T 5T3
Lawyer Firm: Hamilton Duncan Armstrong & Stewart Law Corporation
Phone: 604-581-4677
Fax: 604-581-5947
Email: trb@hdas.com
Website: www.hdas.com