Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Entertainment & Sports Law

The entertainment law portion of the seminar will focus on matters of essential concern to persons in the entertainment industry and their legal advisors.

Mark R. McMackin

Address: 3250 Bloor Street West Suite 600 Toronto Ontario
Lawyer Firm: B&I Legal
Phone: 4165274710
Fax: 6479772255
Email: mark@bilawyers.ca
Website: Www.bilawyers.ca

Natalia Chown

Address: 205 Wellington St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5V 3G7
Lawyer Firm: Canadian Broadcasting Corporation
Phone: 416-205-2589
Email: natalia.chown@cbc.ca
Website: cbc.ca

Sebastien Dube

Address: 1222 boul. Saint-Joseph E. Montreal, Quebec H2J 1L6
Lawyer Firm: Sebastien Dube Avocats
Phone: 514-795-4089
Fax: 866-496-0857
Email: sebastien.dube@immo-legal.com
Website:

Cheryl A. Grossman

Address: 901 King Street West, Suite 400, Toronto, ON M5V 3H5
Lawyer Firm: Cheryl Grossman, Entertainment Law
Phone: 647-782-0351
Fax:
Email: info@cgrossmanlaw.com
Website: cgrossmanlaw.com

Percival E. Odynak

Address: 2800 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4341
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: peodynak@dcllp.com
Website: www.dcllp.com

TJ Gogna

Address: 55 Consumers Rd., 5th Flr. Toronto, On M2J 1R4
Lawyer Firm: Diamond & Diamond Lawyers LLP
Phone: 1-800-567-4878 ext. 326
Fax: 416-256-0100
Email: tjgogna@diamondlaw.ca
Website: www.diamondlaw.ca

Rachel E. R. Margolis

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg , Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4620
Fax: 204-957-4433
Email: rmargolis@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Stacey J. Handley

Address: 1500-1055 Georgia St. W.PO Box 11117, Stn. Royal Ctr. Vancouver , British Columbia V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 604-691-7453
Fax: 604-893-2366
Email: stacey.handley@mcmillan.ca
Website: www.mcmillan.ca