Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Environmental Law

Counsel provide direct legal services to clients such as Environment Canada and the Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency. They also work on environmental law issues that arise in the ongoing business of other federal departments and agencies, including Parks Canada, Indian and Northern Affairs, and Fisheries and Oceans.

Marika Cherkawsky

Address: 1000 First Canadian Centre350-7th Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 403-543-9120
Email: mcherkawsky@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Eric J. Appelt

Address: 600 McLennan Ross Building12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9302
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: eappelt@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Shari Elliott

Address: 57 Collier St. Barrie, Ontario L4M 1G7
Lawyer Firm: Elliott & Elliott, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-797-2672
Fax: 705-812-7834
Email: shari@elliottlawyers.com
Website: elliottlawyers.com

Linda Galessiere

Address: 6 Adelaide St. E., Suite 220 Toronto, Ontario M5C 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Camelino Galessiere LLP
Phone: 416-306-3827
Fax: 416-306-3820
Email: lgalessiere@cglegal.ca
Website: cglegal.ca

Daniela A. O’Callaghan

Address: 2000-10423 101 St. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5H 0E8
Lawyer Firm: EPCOR Utilities Inc.
Phone: 780-412-4081
Fax: 780-441-7118
Email: docallaghan@epcor.com
Website: epcor.com

Robert C. Edwards

Address: 1204A Roland St. Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5M4
Lawyer Firm: Edwards, Robert C.
Phone: 807-344-1112
Fax: 807-344-1114
Email: re@rcedwards-law.com
Website: rcedwards-law.com

John Donihee

Address: 45 O'Connor St., Suite 700 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Willms & Shier Environmental Lawyers LLP
Phone: 613-217-8521
Email: jdonihee@willmsshier.com
Website: willmsshier.com

Jonathan Stockdale

Address: #52 158 2nd Ave North, Saskatoon SK S7K 2B2
Lawyer Firm: Stockdale Law
Phone: 3068809889
Fax: 3069319889
Email: jonathan@stockdalelaw.ca
Website: