Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Franchise law

Adam Freud

Address: 400 University Ave., Suite 2001 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1S5
Lawyer Firm: Freud Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-253-4842
Fax: 647-725-2600
Email: adam@freudlaw.ca
Website: freudlaw.ca

Matthew Mowbrey

Address: 501-4901 48 St. Red Deer, Alberta T4N 6M4
Lawyer Firm: Vesta Law LLP
Phone: 5872733333
Fax: 5872733334
Email: mmowbrey@vestalaw.ca
Website: vestalaw.ca

Allan Oziel

Address: 5255 Yonge Street, Suite 1110, Toronto, Ontario M2N 6P4
Lawyer Firm: Oziel Law
Phone: 4169000882
Fax:
Email: aoziel@oziellaw.ca
Website: http://www.oziellaw.ca

Tyler G. Seminuk

Address: 120, 110 Quarry Park Blvd SE, Calgary, AB T2C 3G3
Lawyer Firm: Summit Legal Group
Phone: 5873560356
Fax: 5873560355
Email: tyler@summitlegalgroup.ca
Website: www.summitlegalgroup.ca

Richard R. Arblaster

Address: 1301 Eagle Street North, Cambridge, Ontario, N3H5T8
Lawyer Firm: Arblaster, Richard R.
Phone: 416-410-8298
Fax: 416-789-0939
Email: rick@arblasterlaw.com
Website: www.arblasterlaw.com

Gregory M. Prekupec

Address: 401 Bay Street, Suite 1515, Toronto, ON M5H 2Y4
Lawyer Firm: Dipchand LLP
Phone: 416.504.5805
Fax: 416.551.8865
Email: gprekupec@dipchand.com
Website: dipchand.com

David N. Kornhauser

Address: 150 York Street, Suite 800, Toronto, Ontario, M5H 3S5
Lawyer Firm: The Franchising Forum
Phone: 855-324-3944
Fax: 416-862-6287
Email: kornhauser@ekwa.com
Website: http://www.franchisingforum.ca

Sergiy Timokhov, Barrister & Solicitor

Address: Yonge Norton Business Centre, 5255 Yonge Suite 800, Toronto, Ontario, M2N6P4
Phone: 416-575-2090
Fax:
Email: st@lawyerstoronto.net
Website: http://www.lawyerstoronto.net