Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Health Law

Peter D. Mudry

Address: 551 Dominion Avenue, Midland, Ontario L4R 1R1
Lawyer Firm: Mudry LPC
Phone: 705-526-4560
Fax: 705-526-9351
Email: mudrylpc@gmail.com
Website:

Lisa E. Hamilton

Address: 393 University Ave., Suite 1300 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Bell, Temple LLP
Phone: 416-581-8207
Fax: 416-596-0952
Email: lhamilton@belltemple.com
Website: belltemple.com

Irwin W. Fefergrad

Address: 6 Crescent Rd. Toronto, Ontario M4W 1T1
Lawyer Firm: Royal College of Dental Surgeons of Ontario
Phone: 416-934-5625
Fax: 416-961-5814
Email: ifefergrad@rcdso.org
Website: rcdso.org

Eva Czerwonka

Address: 100 Queens Quay, Toronto, ON M5E 1Z2
Lawyer Firm:
Phone:
Fax:
Email: eevacz@gmail.com
Website:

Cameron C. R. Godden

Address: 393 University Ave., Suite 1300 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Bell, Temple LLP
Phone: 416-581-8201
Fax: 416-596-0952
Email: cgodden@belltemple.com
Website: belltemple.com

Lisa Feldstein

Address: 12-20 Crown Steel Dr. Markham, Ontario L3R 9X9
Lawyer Firm: Feldstein, Lisa, Law Office Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-937-8768
Fax: 905-474-2441
Email: lisa@lisafeldstein.ca
Website: lisafeldstein.ca

Shelley R. Birenbaum

Address: PO Box 2384 2900-2300 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M4P 1E4
Lawyer Firm: Birenbaum, Shelley R., Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-489-4500
Fax: 416-489-7794
Email: sbirenbaum@sympatico.ca
Website: sympatico.ca

Alexis J. Hanna

Address: Health Canada Legal Services, Brooke Claxton Building, Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0K9
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 613-952-4674
Fax:
Email: alexis.hanna@government.ca
Website: