Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Information Technology Law

Tian Gao

Address: 200-38 Auriga Dr. Nepean, Ontario K2E 8A5
Lawyer Firm: IP Inform
Phone: 613-702-4485 Ext:
Email: tian@ipinform.ca
Website: ipinform.ca

Elizabeth S. Dipchand

Address: Mailbox #55 401 Bay St., Suite 1515 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y4
Lawyer Firm: Dipchand LLP
Phone: 416-504-5805
Fax: 416-551-8865
Email: edipchand@dipchand.com
Website: dipchand.com

Amelia Y. L. Choi

Address: Blackwood Center, Tower A 304-555 Legget Dr. Ottawa, Ontario K2K 2X3
Lawyer Firm: ChoiTechAndLaw Professional Corporation
Phone: 613-777-1088 Ext: 101
Fax: 613-777-1087
Email: amelia.choi@choitechandlaw.com
Website: choitechandlaw.com

Akinwumi Reju

Address: 333 Sheppard Ave. E., Suite 108 North York, Ontario M2N 3B3
Lawyer Firm: Topmarke Attorneys
Phone: 4167338585
Fax: 4167330009
Email: info@tpmattorneys.com
Website: tpmattorneys.com

Daphne L. Maravei

Address: Suite 601 11 Holland Ave. Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 4S1
Lawyer Firm: Ridout & Maybee LLP
Phone: 613-236-1995 Ext: 114
Fax: 613-236-2485
Email: dmaravei@ridoutmaybee.com
Website: http://www.ridoutmaybee.com

David van Moorsel

Address: 550 W.T. Hill Blvd. South, Suite 60, Lethbridge, AB T1J 4Z9
Lawyer Firm: All In Business Law
Phone:
Fax:
Email: david@allinlawfirm.ca
Website: https://allinlawfirm.ca

Doug Arnold

Address: 515 Witty Beach Rd. Victoria , British Columbia V9C 4H8
Lawyer Firm: Arnold, Doug, Consulting Inc.
Phone: 250-686-4822
Fax:
Email: doug.arnold.mail@gmail.com
Website:

Matthew Norwood

Address: 5th Floor 250 University Ave. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3E5
Lawyer Firm: Ridout & Maybee LLP
Phone: 416-868-1482 Ext: 251
Fax: 416-362-0823
Email: mnorwood@ridoutmaybee.com
Website: www.ridoutmaybee.com