Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Intellectual Property

Tian Gao

Address: 200-38 Auriga Dr. Nepean, Ontario K2E 8A5
Lawyer Firm: IP Inform
Phone: 613-702-4485 Ext:
Email: tian@ipinform.ca
Website: ipinform.ca

Paul D. Jones

Address: 602-67 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1J8
Lawyer Firm: Jones Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-703-5716
Fax: 416-703-6180
Email: pjones@jonesco-law.ca
Website: jonesco-law.ca

Derek R. Freeman

Address: 55 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 503 Toronto, Ontario M4P 1G8
Lawyer Firm: FreemanLaw-Barristers
Phone: 416-596-1177
Fax: 866-280-9491
Email: df@freemanlaw.ca
Website: freemanlaw.ca

Robert Ljiljanic

Address: 200 Bay Street Royal Bank Plaza Suite 3900, Toronto, ON M5J 2J2
Lawyer Firm: AVM International Group
Phone: 416.830.7609
Fax:
Email: robljiljanic@gmail.com
Website: www.avminternationalgroup.com

Tracey Stock

Address: 2500, 520 - 5 Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T2P 3R7
Lawyer Firm: T. D. Stock Professional Corporation
Phone: 403-605-8038
Fax:
Email: tstock@tdstock.com
Website: www.tdstock.com

Elizabeth S. Dipchand

Address: Mailbox #55 401 Bay St., Suite 1515 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2Y4
Lawyer Firm: Dipchand LLP
Phone: 416-504-5805
Fax: 416-551-8865
Email: edipchand@dipchand.com
Website: dipchand.com

Yuri Chumak

Address: 1201 Dundas St. E., Suite 201 Toronto, Ontario M4M 1S2
Lawyer Firm: Chumak & Company LLP
Phone: 416-855-0111 Ext: 222
Fax: 647-689-2870
Email: yuri@chumakcompany.com
Website: chumakcompany.com

Amelia Y. L. Choi

Address: Blackwood Center, Tower A 304-555 Legget Dr. Ottawa, Ontario K2K 2X3
Lawyer Firm: ChoiTechAndLaw Professional Corporation
Phone: 613-777-1088 Ext: 101
Fax: 613-777-1087
Email: amelia.choi@choitechandlaw.com
Website: choitechandlaw.com