Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Intellectual Property

Andrew Skodyn

Address: 4000-199 Bay St, PO Box 25 Stn Commerce Crt W, Toronto, ON, M5L 1A9
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: (416) 863-2400
Fax: (416) 863-2653
Email: andrew.skodyn@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Andrea Sarah McNeill

Address: 1100-999 Hastings St W, Vancouver, BC, V6C 2W2
Lawyer Firm: Intact Insurance Company
Phone: (604) 891-5400
Website: www.intact.ca

Andrea Jane Long

Address: 310-4211 Yonge St, Toronto, ON, M2P 2A9
Lawyer Firm: Method Law Professional Corporation
Phone: (416) 847-0054
Fax: (416) 847-0083
Email: andrea@methodlaw.ca
Website: www.methodlaw.ca

Andraya C. Frith

Address: 100 King St W, Suite 6200, Po Box 50, Stn 1st Can Place , Toronto, ON, M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: (416) 362-2111
Fax: (416) 862-6666
Email: afrith@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Amy M. Fong

Address: 2400-745 Thurlow St, Vancouver, BC, V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy T├ętrault LLP
Phone: (604) 643-7100
Fax: (604) 643-7900
Email: afong@mccarthy.ca
Website: www.mccarthy.ca

Amelia Choi

Address: Blackwood Centre, 304-555 Legget Dr, Ottawa, ON, K2K 2X3
Lawyer Firm: ChoiTechAndLaw Professional Corporation
Phone: (613) 777-1088 x101
Email: amelia.choi@choitechandlaw.com
Website: www.ChoiTechAndLaw.com

Amrita V. Singh

Address: 40th Flr, 40 King St W, Toronto, ON, M5H 3Y2
Lawyer Firm: Bereskin & Parr LLP
Phone: (416) 849-8421
Email: asingh@bereskinparr.com
Website: www.bereskinparr.com

Amelie Beliveau

Address: 3700-800 place Victoria, CP 242 succ Tour de la Bourse, Montreal, QC, H4Z 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Fasken
Phone: (514) 397-7400
Fax: (514) 397-7600
Email: abeliveau@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com