Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Intellectual Property

Grace Waschuk

Address: 421 - 7th Avenue SW, Calgary Alberta, T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy T├ętrault LLP
Phone: 403-260-3605
Fax: 403-260-3501
Email: gwaschuk@mccarthy.com
Website: mccarthy.ca

Eka Maysyuk

Address: Suite 400, 229 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON M5B 1N9
Lawyer Firm: Eka Maysyuk Professional Corporation
Phone: 647-256-1336
Fax: 416-352-7442
Email: eka@maysyuklaw.com
Website: http://maysyuklaw.com/

Elizabeth S. Dipchand

Address: 401 Bay Street, Suite 1515, Toronto, ON M5H 2Y4
Lawyer Firm: Dipchand LLP
Phone: 416.504.5805
Fax: 416.551.8865
Email: edipchand@dipchand.com
Website: http://dipchand.com/

Nikolas Purcell

Address: 2401 - 79 Wellington Street West, Toronto, ON M5K 1A1
Lawyer Firm: Belmore Neidrauer LLP
Phone: 416 863 3381
Fax:
Email: npurcell@belmorelaw.com
Website: belmorelaw.com

Yuri Chumak

Paul Smith

Address: 400 - 1367 West Broadway, Vancouver, British Columbia V6H 4A7
Lawyer Firm: Smiths IP
Phone: 604 689 7276
Fax: 604 689 7276
Email: general@smithsip.com
Website: https://www.smithsip.com

Harjinder S. Mann

Address: Suite 101 140 Fullarton St. Talbot Centre, London ON N6A 5P2
Lawyer Firm: Harj Mann Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 519-636-0066
Fax: 519-673-6784
Email: harj@harjmann.com
Website: www.harjmannlaw.com

Jennifer Sander

Address: 200-140 Yonge St., Toronto, ON M5C 1X6
Lawyer Firm: Sander Law
Phone:
Fax:
Email: jennifer@sanderlaw.ca
Website: www.sanderlaw.ca