Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Intellectual Property

Harjinder S. Mann

Address: Suite 101 140 Fullarton St. Talbot Centre, London ON N6A 5P2
Lawyer Firm: Harj Mann Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 519-636-0066
Fax: 519-673-6784
Email: harj@harjmann.com
Website: www.harjmannlaw.com

Elizabeth S. Dipchand

Address: 401 Bay Street, Suite 1515, Toronto, ON M5H 2Y4
Lawyer Firm: Dipchand LLP
Phone: 416.504.5805
Fax: 416.551.8865
Email: edipchand@dipchand.ca
Website: http://dipchand.com/

Jennifer Sander

Address: 200-140 Yonge St., Toronto, ON M5C 1X6
Lawyer Firm: Sander Law
Phone:
Fax:
Email: jennifer@sanderlaw.ca
Website: www.sanderlaw.ca

Pablo Tseng

Address: Suite 1500. 1055 West Georgia Street, PO Box 11117. Vancouver, BC V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 778-328-1631
Fax: 604-685-7084
Email: pablo.tseng@mcmillan.ca
Website: www.mcmillan.ca

Dean A. Palmer

Dana Turner-Ryan

Address: 400 - 1367 Broadway W. Vancouver , British Columbia V6H 4A7
Lawyer Firm: Smiths IP
Phone: 604-689-7276
Fax: 604-689-7216
Email: dturner@smithsip.com
Website:

Lawrence Chan

Address: 400 - 1367 Broadway W. Vancouver , British Columbia V6H 4A7
Lawyer Firm: Smiths IP
Phone: 604-689-7276
Fax: 604-689-7216
Email: lchan@smithsip.com
Website:

Paul Raymond Smith

Address: 400 - 1367 Broadway W. Vancouver , British Columbia V6H 4A7
Lawyer Firm: Smiths IP
Phone: 604-689-7276
Fax: 604-689-7216
Email: psmith@smithsip.com
Website: www.smithsip.com