Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Landlord & Tenant

Faruk Gafic

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 754 181 Bay St., Suite 1800 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Lawyer Firm: Aird & Berlis LLP
Phone: 416-865-4629 Ext:
Fax: 416-863-1515
Email: fgafic@airdberlis.com
Website: www.airdberlis.com

John W. Dickie

Address: 640-1600 Carling Ave. Ottawa, Ontario K1Z 1G3
Lawyer Firm: Dickie & Lyman LLP
Phone: 613-235-0101 Ext: 223
Fax: 613-238-0101
Email: jdickie@dickieandlyman.com
Website: dickieandlyman.com

Gustavo F. Camelino

Address: 6 Adelaide St. E., Suite 220 Toronto, Ontario M5C 1H6
Lawyer Firm: Camelino Galessiere LLP
Phone: 416-306-3834
Fax: 416-306-3820
Email: gcamelino@cglegal.ca
Website: cglegal.ca

Philip P. Pauls

Address: Suite 2900, 201 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 3K6
Lawyer Firm: Reimer World Corp.
Phone: 204-958-5315
Fax: 204-958-5314
Email: ppauls@rewc.com
Website:

Waheed Mirza

Address: 165 Matheson Blvd East Unit 5A, Mississauga, ON L4Z 3K2
Lawyer Firm:
Phone: 416-222-9402
Fax: 4169000864
Email: waheedlawoffice@gmail.com
Website: http://www.waheedmirza.com

Azadeh Zarrinkoub

Address: 81 Sheppard Avenue West, Suite 202, Toronto, Ontario M2N 1M4
Lawyer Firm: KLG BARRISTERS & SOLICITORS
Phone: (416) 223-3999 ext. 102
Fax: 416 223 5724
Email: azlegalservice@gmail.com
Website: www.klgtoronto.com

Tatyana Trusz

Address: 222 Spadina Ave, Suite 276, Toronto, ON M5T 3B3
Lawyer Firm: [s]advocacy by Caryma Sa'd
Phone: 6473607182
Fax:
Email: tatyana@sadvocacy.com
Website: sadvocacy.com

Vanja Ilic

Address: 222 Spadina Ave, Suite 276, Toronto, ON M5T 3B3
Lawyer Firm: [s]advocacy by Caryma Sa'd
Phone: 6473607182
Fax:
Email: vanja@sadvocacy.com
Website: sadvocacy.com