Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Mediation

Cori L. Kalinowski

Address: 1 Chestnut Hills Cres., Unit 7 Etobicoke, Ontario M9A 2W3
Lawyer Firm: Kalinowski, Cori L.
Phone: 416-598-9495
Fax: 416-849-0400
Email: cori@kalinowski-law-office.com
Website: kalinowski-law-office.com

Donald S. Baker

Address: 201-1251 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M4T 1W6
Lawyer Firm: Baker & Baker Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-964-2215 Ext: 233
Fax: 416-964-5845
Email: dbaker@bakerandbakerlaw.com
Website: bakerandbakerlaw.com

Suzana Popovic-Montag

Address: 141 Adelaide St. W., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3L5
Lawyer Firm: Hull and Hull LLP
Phone: 416-369-1416
Fax: 416-369-1517
Email: spopovic@hullandhull.com
Website: www.hullandhull.com

Jennifer S. Shuber

Address: 7th Flr. 130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2K4
Lawyer Firm: Beard Winter LLP
Phone: 416-306-1742
Fax: 416-593-7760
Email: jshuber@beardwinter.com
Website: www.beardwinter.com

The Hon. Joe E. Hershfield

Address: Mediators & Arbitrators 4th Flr., 180 Duncan Mill Rd. Toronto, Ontario M3B 1Z6
Lawyer Firm: ADR Chambers: An Alternative Dispute Resolution Group
Phone: 416-362-8555
Fax: 416-362-8825
Email: adr@adrchambers.com
Website: adrchambers.com

Angelina Macri

Address: 2200-181 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3M7
Lawyer Firm: Shulakewych Macri Litigation Counsel
Phone: 416-601-9711
Fax: 866-856-3583
Email: amacri@litigationcounsel.org
Website: www.litigationcounsel.org

Andrea Himel

Address: 1709 Bathurst St, Toronto, ON M5P 3K2
Lawyer Firm: Himel Mediation and Family Law Services
Phone: 416-551-8752
Fax: 416-551-9720
Email: andrea@himelmediation.com
Website: himelmediation.com

Sina Hariri

Address: 5000 Yonge St Suite 1901, North York, ON M2N 7E9
Lawyer Firm: Hariri Law
Phone: 289-815-0237
Fax: 289-815-0240
Email: sina@haririlaw.ca
Website: hannalaw.ca