Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Natural Resources & Energy

Tracey Stock

Address: 2500, 520 - 5 Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T2P 3R7
Lawyer Firm: T. D. Stock Professional Corporation
Phone: 403-605-8038
Fax:
Email: tstock@tdstock.com
Website: www.tdstock.com

Colleen Brown

Address: 101-10343 100 Ave, Fort St John, BC V1J 1Y8
Lawyer Firm: Frontier Law
Phone: 250-785-1924
Fax: 250-785-6630
Email: admin@frontierlawco.com
Website: www.frontierlawco.com

R. Alex Mills

Address: PO Box 2247, Stn. Central Halifax , Nova Scotia B3J 3C9
Lawyer Firm: Justice Canada
Phone: 902-496-5611
Fax: 902-496-5474
Email: alex.mills@pwgsc.gc.ca
Website: www.pwgsc.gc.ca

Lucie Kroumova

Address: 2800-130 Adelaide St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: McLean & Kerr LLP
Phone: 416-369-6604
Fax: 416-366-8571
Email: lkroumova@mcleankerr.com
Website: www.mcleankerr.com

G. Barry Finlayson

Address: 1500-1055 Georgia St. W.PO Box 11117, Stn. Royal Ctr. Vancouver , British Columbia V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 604-691-7465
Fax: 604-893-2352
Email: barry.finlayson@mcmillan.ca
Website: www.mcmillan.ca

Christopher J. H. Donald

Address: 6th Flr., Canada Bldg.600-105 Twenty-First St. E. Saskatoon , Saskatchewan S7K 0B3
Lawyer Firm: Robertson Stromberg LLP
Phone: 306-933-1366
Fax: 306-652-2445
Email: c.donald@rslaw.com
Website: www.rslaw.com

Melanie J. McWilliams

Address: 710-100 Ouellette Ave. Windsor , Ontario N9A 6T3
Lawyer Firm: McWilliams & McWilliams
Phone: 519-258-1100
Fax: 519-258-7384
Email: mjmcwilliams@winlaw.ca
Website: www.winlaw.ca

William J. Worrall

Address: 1386 Lawson Ave. West Vancouver , British Columbia V7T 2E7
Lawyer Firm: Worrall, William J., Law Corporation
Phone: 604-250-9550
Email: wjworrall@lexaslaw.com
Website: www.lexaslaw.com