Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Occupational Health & Safety

Shana French

Address: 3300-250 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Lawyer Firm: Sherrard Kuzz LLP, Employment & Labour Lawyers
Phone: 416-603-6260
Fax: 416-603-6035
Email: sfrench@sherrardkuzz.com
Website: www.sherrardkuzz.com

Susan L. Crawford

Address: 24 Queen St. E., Suite 500 Brampton, Ontario L6V 1A3
Lawyer Firm: Crawford Chondon & Partners LLP
Phone: 905-874-9343 Ext: 224
Fax: 905-874-1384
Email: scrawford@ccpartners.ca
Website: www.ccpartners.ca

Gerry McGeachy

Address: 112 Front Street, Belleville, Ontario K8N 2Y7
Lawyer Firm: McGeachy Law
Phone: 6139664614
Fax:
Email: gerry@gmlegal.ca
Website: https://www.gmlegal.ca

Lisa M. Bolton

Address: 3300-250 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Lawyer Firm: Sherrard Kuzz LLP, Employment & Labour Lawyers
Phone: 416-603-6958
Fax: 416-603-6035
Email: lbolton@sherrardkuzz.com
Website: www.sherrardkuzz.com

Susan Kootnekoff

Address: 347 Leon Ave., Suite 210, Kelowna, BC V1Y 8C7
Lawyer Firm: Inspire Law
Phone: 250-764-7710 or 1-866-354-9889
Fax: 250-861-4247
Email: susan@inspirelaw.ca
Website: inspirelaw.ca

Marshall Hopkins

Address: 11051 - 97 St. Suite 101, Edmonton, Alberta, T5H 2N2
Lawyer Firm: Hopkins MacLeod
Phone: 780-414-6851
Fax:
Email: marshall@hopkinsmacleod.ca
Website: www.hopkinsmacleod.ca

Anthony C. Espejo

Address: 600 West Chambers12220 Stony Plain Rd. N.W.Edmonton, Alberta T5N 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: McLennan Ross LLP
Phone: 780-482-9124
Fax: 780-482-9100
Email: aespejo@mross.com
Website: www.mross.com

Thomas J. Gorsky

Address: 3300-250 Yonge St. Toronto , Ontario M5B 2L7
Lawyer Firm: Sherrard Kuzz LLP, Employment & Labour Lawyers
Phone: 416-603-6241
Fax: 416-603-6035
Email: tgorsky@sherrardkuzz.com
Website: www.sherrardkuzz.com