Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Pension and Benefits

Kaley Duff

Address: 300-474 Bathurst St. Toronto, Ontario M5T 2S6
Lawyer Firm: Cavalluzzo LLP
Phone: 416-964-5501
Fax: 416-964-5895
Email: kduff@cavalluzzo.com
Website: www.cavalluzzo.com

Omar Sunderji

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2104
Fax: 416-204-4923
Email: osunderji@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Mark Zigler

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2090
Fax: 416-204-2877
Email: mzigler@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Roberto Tomassini

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2116
Fax: 416-204-2908
Email: rtomassini@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Barbara Walancik

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-542-6288
Fax: 416-204-2906
Email: bwalancik@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Amy Tang

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-542-6296
Fax: 416-204-4936
Email: atang@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Demetrios Yiokaris

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2130
Fax: 416-204-2810
Email: dyiokaris@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca