Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Pensions & Benefits Law

Frances R. Gallop

Address: 70 University Ave., Suite 320 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2M4
Lawyer Firm: Rae Christen Jeffries
Phone: 416-430-0031
Fax: 416-595-7321
Email: frances@rcjlaw.ca
Website: rcjlaw.ca

George P. Dzuro

Address: Box 52 900-20 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2078
Fax: 416-204-2829
Email: gdzuro@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Janeta Zurakowski

Address: 1201-1 King Street West, Hamilton, ON, L8P 4W9
Lawyer Firm: Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Phone: 905-972-6876
Fax: 905-577-0805
Email: jzurakowski@filion.on.ca
Website: filion.on.ca

John Chandler

Address: Chancery Place200-537 Leon Ave. Kelowna , British Columbia V1Y 2A9
Lawyer Firm: Doak Shirreff LLP
Phone: 250-763-4323
Fax: 250-763-4780
Email: jchandler@doakshirreff.com
Website:

Benjamin R. Wolthers

Address: 200-225, rue King Street, Fredericton, NB E3B 1C9
Lawyer Firm: FCNB
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Ben.wolthers@fcnb.ca
Website: fcnb.ca

Rosalia Giarratano

Address: 6697 rue de la Roche Montreal, Quebec H2S 2E2
Lawyer Firm: Giarratano Lamoureux, Cabinet d'Avocats
Phone: 514-543-3883
Fax: 514-543-3881
Email: rosalia.giarratano@gmail.com
Website:

Jessica Rose

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2074
Fax: 416-204-2887
Email: jrose@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Padraigin Murphy

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-595-2139
Fax: 416-204-2875
Email: pmurphy@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca