Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Professional Malpractice

Steven A. Glowinsky

Address: 5th Flr. 300 The East Mall Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6B7
Lawyer Firm: Pace Law Firm
Phone: 416-734-0431
Fax: 416-236-1809
Email: sglowinsky@pacelawfirm.com
Website: pacelawfirm.com

Mahsa Dabirian

Address: 150 King St. W., Suite 1901 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Phone: 416-341-5620
Fax: 416-599-1800
Email: mdabirian@bogoroch.com
Website: bogoroch.com

Mindy Caterina

Address: 2 Pardee Ave., Suite 102 Toronto, Ontario M6K 3H5
Lawyer Firm: Schofield, Kim, & Associates
Phone: 416-859-3005
Fax: 416-975-9896
Email: mindyc@kimschofield.com
Website: kimschofield.com

Heidi R. Brown

Address: 150 King St. W., Suite 1901 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Phone: 416-341-5603
Fax: 416-599-1800
Email: hbrown@bogoroch.com
Website: bogoroch.com

Richard M. Bogoroch

Address: 150 King St. W., Suite 1901 Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Phone: 416-341-5600
Fax: 416-599-1800
Email: rbogoroch@bogoroch.com
Website: bogoroch.com

Rebecca Dervaitis Loch

Address: 33 Jarvis Street, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5E 1M3
Lawyer Firm: Dervaitis Loch Law Professional Corporation
Phone: 416-691-9858
Fax: 416-703-1955
Email: rebecca@dllawoffice.ca
Website: www.dllawoffice.ca

George A. Bougadis

Address: 55 Adelaide St. E., Suite 300 Toronto, Ontario M5C 1K6
Lawyer Firm: Bougadis, Chang LLP Barristers
Phone: 416-703-2402
Fax: 416-703-2406
Email: bougadis@bcbarristers.com
Website: www.bcbarristers.com

Michael C. Birnie

Address: 116 McIntyre St. W. PO Box 100, Stn. Main North Bay, Ontario P1B 8G8
Lawyer Firm: Birnie Law Firm
Phone: 705-497-1900
Fax: 705-497-1700
Email: m.c.b@birnielawfirm.ca
Website: birnielawfirm.ca