Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Securities

David Judson

Address: 145 King Street West, Suite 2200, Toronto, O‚ÄčN M5H 4G2
Lawyer Firm: Minden Gross LLP
Phone: 416-369-4108
Fax: 416-864-9223
Email: djudson@mindengross.com
Website: mindengross.com

Craig Andrus

Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 900, Box 52, Toronto, On M5H 3R3
Lawyer Firm: Koskie Minsky LLP
Phone: 416-542-6283
Fax:
Email: candrus@kmlaw.ca
Website: kmlaw.ca

Sarah Gryschuk

Address: 300-2060 Winston Park Dr. Oakville, Ontario L6H 5R7
Lawyer Firm: Genworth Financial Canada
Phone: 905-287-5490
Fax: 905-287-5472
Email: sarah.gryschuk@genworth.com
Website: www.genworth.com

Shane Altbaum

Address: 706-55 Eglinton Ave. E. Toronto, Ontario M4P 1G8
Lawyer Firm: Maniaci Sobel Altbaum Law, Lawyers practicing in association
Phone: 416-915-0622
Fax: 866-404-0622
Email: saltbaum@msalaw.ca
Website: www.msalaw.ca

Sebastien N. Falardeau

Sharagim Habibi

Address: Bankers Hall East Tower. 855 2 Street S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Lawyer Firm: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Phone: 403-260-9689
Fax: 403-260-9700
Email: sharagim.habibi@blakes.com
Website: blakes.com

Brendan Bernakevitch

Address: 1500 1881 Scarth Street, Regina, SK, S4P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: McDougall Gauley LLP
Phone: 306-565-5108
Fax: 306-359-0785
Email: bbernakevitch@mcdougallgauley.com
Website: http://www.mcdougallgauley.com

Desmond M. Balakrishnan

Address: 1500-1055 Georgia St. W.PO Box 11117, Stn. Royal Ctr. Vancouver , British Columbia V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 604-691-7462
Fax: 604-893-2373
Email: desmond.balakrishnan@mcmillan.ca
Website: www.mcmillan.ca