Canada Lawyers Practice Area: Workers' Compensation

Katherine E. Ford

Address: 3300-250 Yonge St. Toronto, Ontario M5B 2L7
Lawyer Firm: Sherrard Kuzz LLP, Employment & Labour Lawyers
Phone: 416-603-6251
Fax: 416-603-6035
Email: kford@sherrardkuzz.com
Website: www.sherrardkuzz.com

David Deluzio

Address: 251 Goyeau St., Suite 510 Windsor, Ontario N9A 6V2
Lawyer Firm: Deluzio, David, Law Firm
Phone: 519-256-1994
Fax: 519-256-7233
Website: www.daviddeluziolaw.com

John A. Tamming

Address: 903 2nd Ave. W. Owen Sound , Ontario N4K 4M8
Lawyer Firm: Tamming, John A., Law Office
Phone: 519-371-8999
Fax: 519-371-2736
Email: john@tamminglaw.com
Website: www.tamminglaw.com

Stephen Bird

Address: 130 Albert St., Suite 508 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5G4
Lawyer Firm: Bird Richard
Phone: 613-238-3772
Fax: 613-238-5955
Email: sbird@birdrichard.com
Website: birdrichard.com

Sylvain Unvoy

Address: 347, rue Duvernay Bureau 201, Beloeil (Quebec) J3G 5S8
Lawyer Firm: Tourigny Mallette Thibodeau Charette
Phone: 450-446-8474
Fax: 450-467-7134
Email: sunvoy@avocatstmtc.ca
Website: https://avocatstmtc.ca/

John Chandler

Address: Chancery Place200-537 Leon Ave. Kelowna , British Columbia V1Y 2A9
Lawyer Firm: Doak Shirreff LLP
Phone: 250-763-4323
Fax: 250-763-4780
Email: jchandler@doakshirreff.com
Website:

Darryl Levitt

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower,200 Bay St.PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto , Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm:
Phone: 416-202-6713
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: Darryl.levitt@gmail.com
Website:

Grace A. Jackson

Address: 1328 Pender St. W., Suite 804 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4T1
Lawyer Firm: Jackson, Grace A.
Phone:
Fax:
Email: gjacksonlaw@shaw.ca
Website: