Lawyers in Anjou, Quebec

Celine Rouleau

Address: 5930 boul. Louis-H.-La Fontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Boivin & Associes s.e.n.c.
Phone: 514-353-9960 Ext: 282
Fax: 514-353-6531
Email: celine.rouleau@apchq.com
Website: apchq.com

Jean-Francois Viens

Address: 5930 boul. Louis-H.-La Fontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Boivin & Associes s.e.n.c.
Phone: 514-353-9960 Ext: 265
Fax: 514-353-6531
Email: jean-francois.viens@apchq.com
Website: apchq.com

Melissa H. Rho

Address: 5930 boul. Louis-H.-La Fontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Boivin & Associes s.e.n.c.
Phone: 514-353-9960 Ext: 189
Fax: 514-353-6531
Email: melissa.rho@apchq.com
Website: apchq.com

Monia Vallee

Address: 5930 boul. Louis-H.-La Fontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Boivin & Associes s.e.n.c.
Phone: 514-353-9960 Ext: 186
Fax: 514-353-6531
Email: monia.vallee@apchq.com
Website: apchq.com

Marie-Eve Vanden Abeele

Sandra Roque

Address: 3rd Flr.7151 rue Jean-Talon e. Anjou, Quebec H1M 3N8
Lawyer Firm: Metro Richelieu inc.
Phone: 514-356-5775 Ext:
Fax: 514-356-5828
Email: sandra.roque@metro.ca
Website: metro.ca

Alexandre Rouanet-Bazinet

Address: 9200 boul. Metropolitan e Anjou, Quebec H1K 4L2
Lawyer Firm: Association de la Construction du Quebec
Phone: 514-354-8249
Fax: 514-351-1487
Email: rouaneta@prov.acq.org
Website: prov.acq.org

Audrey-Anne Guay

Address: 9200 boul. Metropolitan e Anjou, Quebec H1K 4L2
Lawyer Firm: Association de la Construction du Quebec
Phone: 514-354-8249 Ext: 2450
Fax: 514-354-8292
Email: guayaa@prov.acq.org
Website: prov.acq.org