Lawyers in Anjou, Quebec

Natacha Boivin

Address: 5930 boul. Louis-H.-La Fontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Boivin & Associes s.e.n.c.
Phone: 514-353-9960 Ext: 133
Fax: 514-353-6531
Email: natacha.boivin@apchq.com
Website: apchq.com

Danny Gravel

Address: 2e et.5800 boul. Louis-H-Lafontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Crochetiere, Petrin
Phone: 514-354-3645 Ext: 233
Fax: 514-354-6511
Email: dgravel@cpavocats.ca
Website: cpavocats.ca

Benoit Labrecque

Address: 5930 boul. Louis-H.-La Fontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Boivin & Associes s.e.n.c.
Phone: 514-353-9960 Ext: 143
Fax: 514-353-6531
Email: benoit.labrecque@apchq.com
Website: apchq.com

Jasmine Lafleur

Address: 2e et.5800 boul. Louis-H-Lafontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Crochetiere, Petrin
Phone: 514-354-3645 Ext: 250
Fax: 514-354-6511
Email: jlafleur@cpavocats.ca
Website: cpavocats.ca

Julie Parenteau

Stephane Paquette

Address: 2e et.5800 boul. Louis-H-Lafontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Crochetiere, Petrin
Phone: 514-354-3645 Ext: 259
Fax: 514-354-6511
Email: spaquette@cpavocats.ca
Website: cpavocats.ca

Benoit Laberge

Address: 5930 boul. Louis-H.-La Fontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Boivin & Associes s.e.n.c.
Phone: 514-353-9960 Ext: 194
Fax: 514-353-6531
Email: benoit.laberge@apchq.com
Website: apchq.com

Marc-Andre Desnoyers

Address: 5930 boul. Louis-H.-La Fontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Boivin & Associes s.e.n.c.
Phone: 514-353-9960 Ext: 236
Fax: 514-353-6531
Email: marc-andre.desnoyers@apchq.com
Website: apchq.com