Lawyers in Drummondville, Quebec

Sarah Cain

Address: 330 rue Cormier, Suite 201 Drummondville, Quebec J2C 8B3
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 819-477-2544
Fax: 819-477-4343
Email: sarah.cain@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca

Daniel Wysocki

Address: 651 Lindsay St. Drummondville, Quebec J2B 1J1
Lawyer Firm: Bernier Fournier
Phone: 819-475-5122
Fax: 819-474-5395
Email: dwysocki@bernierfournieravocats.com
Website: bernierfournieravocats.com

Olivier Plasse

Address: 330 rue Cormier, Suite 201 Drummondville, Quebec J2C 8B3
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 819-477-2544
Fax: 819-477-4343
Email: olivier.plasse@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca

Isabelle Theberge

Address: 651 Lindsay St. Drummondville, Quebec J2B 1J1
Lawyer Firm: Bernier Fournier
Phone: 819-475-5122
Fax: 819-474-5395
Email: itheberge@bernierfournieravocats.com
Website: bernierfournieravocats.com

Elisabeth Jutras

Kariane Ducharme Ouellet

Address: 330 rue Cormier, Suite 201 Drummondville, Quebec J2C 8B3
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 819-477-2544
Fax: 819-477-4343
Email: kariane.ducharme.ouellet@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca

Andrew Morin

Address: 2940 boul. Lemire, Suite 100 Drummondville, Quebec J2B 7J6
Lawyer Firm: Jutras, Lapierre, Morin, Avocats
Phone: 819-314-4447
Fax: 819-471-9492

Raymond Clair

Address: 1175 Janelle St., Suite 102 Drummondville, Quebec J2C 3E2
Lawyer Firm: Clair Nilsson Gagnon
Phone: 819-477-8488
Fax: 819-477-0898
Email: r.clair@avocats-drummond.ca
Website: avocats-drummond.ca