Lawyers in Laval, Quebec

Jimmy Oppedisano

Address: 5610, boulevard des Laurentides, Laval (Qu├ębec), H7K 2K2
Lawyer Firm: Oppedisano Avocats
Phone: 514-318-3481
Fax: 450-628-6945
Email: jimmy.oppedisano@outlook.com
Website: www.oppedisanoavocats.com

Etienne Paradis

Address: 101-2 boul. de la Concorde o. Laval, Quebec H7N 6G6
Lawyer Firm: Zaurrini Avocats
Phone: 450-975-1110 Ext: 250
Fax: 450-975-1121
Email: eparadis@zaurrini.com
Website: zaurrini.com

Yorgo Constantopoulos

Address: 101-2 boul. de la Concorde o. Laval, Quebec H7N 6G6
Lawyer Firm: Zaurrini Avocats
Phone: 450-975-1110 Ext: 240
Fax: 450-975-1121
Email: yconstantopoulos@zaurrini.com
Website: zaurrini.com

Vanessa Sarveswaran

Address: 2540 Daniel-Johnson Blvd., Suite 210 Laval, Quebec H7T 2S3
Lawyer Firm: Deloitte LLP
Phone: 450-978-3534
Email: vsarveswaran@deloitte.ca
Website: deloitte.ca

Hon. Maria Albanese

Amina Joober

Address: 400-3080 boul. le Carrefour Laval, Quebec H7T 2R5
Lawyer Firm: Alepin Gauthier, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 450-681-3080 Ext: 2270
Fax: 450-681-1476
Email: a.joober@alepin.com
Website: alepin.com

Gabrielle Poulin

Address: 2540 boul. Daniel-Johnson, bureau 400 Laval, Quebec H7T 2S3
Lawyer Firm: Deveau Avocats
Phone: 450-686-1122 Ext: 2296
Fax: 450-686-2822
Email: gpoulin@hebertrancourt.com
Website: hebertrancourt.com

Linda Kharaboyan

Address: 3111, boul. St-Martin O., bureau 500 Laval, Quebec H7T 0K2
Lawyer Firm: Therrien Couture s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 450-682-5514 Ext:
Fax: 450-682-9491
Email: linda.kharaboyan@therriencouture.com
Website: therriencouture.com