Lawyers in Sept-Iles, Quebec

Elise Clavet

Address: 2nd Flr.440 av. Brochu Sept-Iles, Quebec G4R 2W8
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-962-6572
Fax: 418-968-8576
Email: elise.clavet@cainlamarre.ca
Website: cainlamarre.ca

Vanessa Gendron

Address: 2nd Flr.440 av. Brochu Sept-Iles, Quebec G4R 2W8
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-962-6572 Ext:
Fax: 418-968-8576
Email: vanessa.gendron@clcw.ca
Website: clcw.ca

Steeve Beaupre

Address: 425 boul. Laure Sept-Iles, Quebec G4R 1X6
Lawyer Firm: Directeur des poursuites criminelles & penales
Phone: 418-962-9626
Fax: 418-964-8614
Email: steeve.beaupre@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca
Website: dpcp.gouv.qc.ca

Andre Nadeau Simard

Address: 245-456 av. Arnaud Sept-Iles, Quebec G4R 3B1
Lawyer Firm: Simard Mercier avocats
Phone: 418-962-1761 Ext:
Email: ans@simardmercier.com
Website: simardmercier.com

Marie Eve Mercier

Isabelle Belanger

Address: 2nd Flr.440 av. Brochu Sept-Iles, Quebec G4R 2W8
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-962-6572 Ext:
Fax: 418-968-8576
Email: i.belanger@clcw.ca
Website: clcw.ca

Andreanne Daoust

Address: 2nd Flr.440 av. Brochu Sept-Iles, Quebec G4R 2W8
Lawyer Firm: Cain Lamarre
Phone: 418-962-6572
Fax: 418-968-8576
Email: andreanne.daoust@clcw.ca
Website: clcw.ca

Dave Abud

Address: 425 boul. Laure Sept-Iles, Quebec G4R 1X6
Lawyer Firm: Directeur des poursuites criminelles & penales
Phone: 418-962-9626
Fax: 418-964-8614
Email: dave.abud@dpcp.gouv.qc.ca
Website: dpcp.gouv.qc.ca