Lawyers in Trois-Rivieres, Quebec

Maude Lacour

Address: 1350, rue Royale, bureau 900, Trois-Rivières, Quebec G9A 4J
Lawyer Firm: Maude Lacour, avocate
Phone: 819-840-2900
Fax: 819-840-3220
Email: maudelacour.avocate@gmail.com
Website:

Simon-Benoit Ricard

Address: 1243 rue, Hart Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 4S4
Lawyer Firm: Lacoursiere LeBrun SENCRL
Phone: 819-374-6239
Fax: 819-374-4488
Email: simon.ricard@cgocable.ca
Website: cgocable.ca

Janie Thibault

Address: 1243 rue, Hart Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 4S4
Lawyer Firm: Lacoursiere LeBrun SENCRL
Phone: 819-374-6239
Fax: 819-374-4488
Email: janie.thibault@cgocable.ca
Website: cgocable.ca

Bianca Villemure

Address: bur. 600125 rue des Forges Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 2G7
Lawyer Firm: Belanger Sauve
Phone: 819-379-1221 Ext: 3215
Fax: 819-371-1214
Email: bvillemure@belangersauve.com
Website: belangersauve.com

Patrick Matos

Veronique Savoie

Address: 1500, rue Royale, bureau 360 Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 819-373-5497
Fax: 819-373-0943
Email: vsavoie@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Etienne Tourigny

Address: 2e etage190 rue Fusey Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G8T 2V8
Lawyer Firm: Ward & Associes, s.e.n.c.
Phone: 819-374-5354
Email: etourigny@ward-associes.com
Website: ward-associes.com

Marie Blanchette

Address: 410-25 rue des Forges Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 6A7
Lawyer Firm: Joli-Coeur Lacasse, Avocats
Phone: 819-379-4331 Ext:
Fax: 819-379-3624
Email: marie.blanchette@jolicoeurlacasse.com
Website: jolicoeurlacasse.com