Lawyers in Trois-Rivieres, Quebec

Patrick Matos

Address: bur. 600125 rue des Forges Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 2G7
Lawyer Firm: Belanger Sauve
Phone: 819-379-1221 Ext: 3232
Fax: 819-371-1214
Email: pmatos@belangersauve.com
Website: belangersauve.com

Veronique Savoie

Address: 1500, rue Royale, bureau 360 Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 6E6
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 819-373-5497
Fax: 819-373-0943
Email: vsavoie@lavery.ca
Website: lavery.ca

Etienne Tourigny

Address: 2e etage190 rue Fusey Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G8T 2V8
Lawyer Firm: Ward & Associes, s.e.n.c.
Phone: 819-374-5354
Email: etourigny@ward-associes.com
Website: ward-associes.com

Marie Blanchette

Address: 410-25 rue des Forges Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 6A7
Lawyer Firm: Joli-Coeur Lacasse, Avocats
Phone: 819-379-4331 Ext:
Fax: 819-379-3624
Email: marie.blanchette@jolicoeurlacasse.com
Website: jolicoeurlacasse.com

Loriane Richard

Pierre-Louis Vincent

Address: bur. 600125 rue des Forges Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 2G7
Lawyer Firm: Belanger Sauve
Phone: 819-379-1221 Ext: 3231
Fax: 819-371-1214
Email: plvincent@belangersauve.com
Website: belangersauve.com

Marc-Antoine Picotte

Address: 410-25 rue des Forges Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 6A7
Lawyer Firm: Joli-Coeur Lacasse, Avocats
Phone: 819-379-4331
Fax: 819-379-3624
Email: marc-antoine.picotte@jolicoeurlacasse.com
Website: jolicoeurlacasse.com

Marie-Eve Launier

Address: 410-25 rue des Forges Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9A 6A7
Lawyer Firm: Joli-Coeur Lacasse, Avocats
Phone: 450-379-4331
Fax: 819-379-3624
Email: marie-eve.launier@jolicoeurlacasse.com
Website: jolicoeurlacasse.com