Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List A

Allison M. Smith

Address: 60 Atlantic Ave #200, Toronto, ON M6K 1X9
Lawyer Firm: Coach House Law
Phone: 437 222 2060
Fax: 647 849 0984
Email: allison@coachhouselaw.com
Website: coachhouselaw.com

Alissa Winicki

Address: 969 Eglinton Ave. W. Toronto, Ontario M6C 2C4
Lawyer Firm: Raviele Vaccaro LLP
Phone: 416-364-5200 ext: 239
Fax: 416-364-5282
Email: alissa@rvlaw.ca
Website: rvlaw.ca

Antonio Raviele

Address: 969 Eglinton Ave. W. Toronto, Ontario M6C 2C4
Lawyer Firm: Raviele Vaccaro LLP
Phone: 416-364-5200 ext: 222
Fax: 416-364-5282
Email: antonio@rvlaw.ca
Website: rvlaw.ca

Anne Elizabeth Freed

Address: 2 St. Clair Avenue West, 18th Floor, Toronto, ON M4V 1L5
Lawyer Firm: Anne E. Freed
Phone: 416 368 0700
Fax: 416 519 2187
Email: anne@annefreed.com
Website: annefreed.com

AL Pace

Alexander M. Voudouris

Address: 300 The East Mall, 5th Floor, Toronto, ON M9B 6B7
Lawyer Firm: Pace Law Firm
Phone: 1-647-789-1962
Fax: 1-877-236-3060
Email: avoudouris@pacelawfirm.com
Website: pacelawfirm.com

Albert M. Conforzi

Address: 300 The East Mall, 5th Floor, Toronto, ON M9B 6B7
Lawyer Firm: Pace Law Firm
Phone: 416-734-0423
Fax: 1-877-236-3060
Email: aconforzi@pacelawfirm.com
Website: pacelawfirm.com

Anu Malhotra

Address: 300 The East Mall, 5th Floor, Toronto, ON M9B 6B7
Lawyer Firm: Pace Law Firm
Phone: 416-734-0439
Fax: 1-877-236-3060
Email: amalhotra@pacelawfirm.com
Website: pacelawfirm.com