Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List A

Arlene A. Minott

Address: Ontario Region6355 Viscount Rd. Mississauga , Ontario L4V 1W2
Lawyer Firm: Sobeys Inc.
Phone: 905-671-5003
Fax: 905-671-6152
Email: arlene.minott@sobeys.com

Andrea M. Hill

Address: 1201-1 King St. W.Hamilton, Ontario L8P 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Evans Sweeny Bordin LLP
Phone: 905-523-5666
Fax: 905-523-8098
Email: ahill@esblawyers.com

Alan M. Sless

Address: Scotia Plaza, Ste. 440040 King St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3Y4
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 416-367-6150
Fax: 416-361-7389
Email: asless@blg.com

Anne M. K. Curtis

Address: 2600-160 Elgin St.PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa , Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
Phone: 613-786-0146
Fax: 613-788-3439
Email: anne.curtis@gowlings.com

Alfred W. J. Dick

Albert I. Foreman

Address: 425 York Blvd.Hamilton, Ontario L8R 3M3
Lawyer Firm: Foreman Rosenblatt & Lewis
Phone: 905-525-3570 Ext: 228
Fax: 905-523-0363
Email: aiforeman@yorklawcentre.com

Allison E. Phillips

Address: Legal Serv., 4th Flr., Brooke Claxton Bldg.,Tunney's Past.PO Box: Postal Locator 902D Ottawa , Ontario K1A 0K9
Lawyer Firm: Health Canada
Phone: 613-941-2856
Fax: 613-957-1327
Email: allison_phillips@hc-sc.gc.ca

Arun K. Bhatia

Address: 2nd Flr.10 Duke St. Kitchener , Ontario N2H 3W4
Lawyer Firm: Bhatia, Arun K.
Phone: 519-749-0436
Fax: 519-745-7702
Email: arun.law@gmail.com