Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List A

Alice Barton

Address: 880 Broadview Ave. Toronto , Ontario M4K 2R1
Lawyer Firm: Barton, Alice
Phone: 416-551-7776
Fax: 416-946-1755
Email: alice.barton@gmail.com

Adeyinka Oyenubi

Address: 3-71 Glen Cameron Rd. Thornhill , Ontario L3T 1P5
Lawyer Firm: Oyenubi, Adeyinka
Phone: 905-771-8543
Fax: 905-771-3808
Email: adeyinka@oyenubilaw.ca

Alain Gauthier

Address: 1100, boul. de la Cote-VertuSaint-Laurent, Quebec H4L 4V1
Lawyer Firm: Commission Scolaire Marguerite-Bourgeoys
Phone: 514-855-4500 Ext: 4522
Fax: 514-367-8828
Email: alain.gauthier@csmb.qc.ca

Annie Gagnon Larocque

Address: 2500-1000 De La Gauchetiere St. W. Montreal , Quebec H3B 0A2
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault S.E.N.C.R.L., s.r.l.
Phone: 514-397-4442
Fax: 514-875-6246
Email: aglarocque@mccarthy.ca

Ashley E. Gibson

Andreas C. Heiden

Address: Suite 1600, Cathedral Place925 Georgia Street West Vancouver , British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Lawson Lundell LLP
Phone: 604-631-9258
Fax: 604-669-1620
Email: aheiden@lawsonlundell.com

Andre Vallee

Address: 122 ch. de la Gare Piedmont , Quebec J0R 1K0
Lawyer Firm: Vallee, Andre
Phone: 450-229-3551
Fax: 450-229-9062
Email: avallee@notarius.net

Alexis R. Wiseman

Address: 299 Queen St. W. Toronto , Ontario M5V 2Z5
Lawyer Firm: Bell Media Inc.
Phone: 416-384-5157
Fax: 416-384-5080
Email: alexis.wiseman@ctv.ca