Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List K

Katelyn Jones

Address: 1500 Saskatoon Square410 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 5T6
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-975-7119
Fax: 306-975-7145
Email: kjones@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Karen M. Tereposky

Address: 400-444 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0X8
Lawyer Firm: Field Law
Phone: 403-260-8563
Fax: 403-264-7084
Email: ktereposky@fieldlaw.com
Website: fieldlaw.com

Kelleher Lynch

Address: 5300-66 Wellington St. W.PO Box 48, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5K 1E6
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 416-601-8177
Fax: 416-868-0673
Email: klynch@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca

Kim Robidoux

Address: 328 rue Principale, Bureau 300 Granby, Quebec J2G 2W4
Lawyer Firm: Normandin Gravel Rheaume Avocats
Phone: 450-372-8544
Fax: 450-375-5276
Email: krobidoux@ngravocats.ca
Website: ngravocats.ca

Karen Roussy

Kyle Nagy

Address: 304, 20338 65 Ave. Langley, British Columbia V2Y 2X3
Lawyer Firm: Waterstone Law Group LLP
Phone: 604-533-2300 Ext:
Email: knagy@waterstonelaw.com
Website: waterstonelaw.com

Kyle Thompson

Address: 925 Georgia St. W., Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Singleton Urquhart LLP
Phone: 604-682-7474
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: kthompson@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com

Katherine Bourdages

Address: 5600 des Galeries boul., Bur. 240 Quebec City, Quebec G2K 2H6
Lawyer Firm: Lafreniere, Boudages & Bouchard
Phone: 418-651-5435 Ext: 237
Fax: 418-653-1447
Email: kbourdages@lbbnotaires.com
Website: lbbnotaires.com