Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List K

Karen Borden

Address: Corporate Law Dept., North Twr., 10th Flr.200 Bloor St. E. Toronto, Ontario M4W 1E5
Lawyer Firm: Manulife Financial
Phone: 416-852-7051
Fax: 416-926-5657
Email: karen_borden@manulife.com
Website: manulife.com

Kelly Gillis

Address: 180 Kent St., Suite 1100 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 0B6
Lawyer Firm: Infrastructure and Communities Canada
Phone: 613-960-5661
Fax: 613-954-3272
Email: kelly.gillis@canada.ca

Kyla S. Russell

Address: 3825 Joseph Howe Dr., Suite 201 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3L 4R6
Lawyer Firm: C3 Legal Inc.
Phone: 902-405-9006 Ext:
Fax: 902-405-8980
Email: krussell@c3legal.ca
Website: c3legal.ca

Kate Mazzucco

Address: 43 Front St. E., Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5E 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Beacon Law LLP
Phone: 416-287-0199
Fax: 416-364-9705
Email: kate@beacon.law
Website: beacon.law

Katherine Enns

Krisanne Bishop

Address: Brunswick Sq., Ste. 1500, 1 Germain St.PO Box 1324, Stn. Main Saint John, New Brunswick E2L 4H8
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 506-633-2742
Fax: 506-632-8809
Email: kbishop@coxandpalmer.com
Website: coxandpalmer.com

Kelsey R. Mack

Address: 220-7565 132 St. Surrey, British Columbia V3W 1K5
Lawyer Firm: Kane, Shannon & Weiler
Phone: 604-635-1780
Fax: 604-591-7149

Kyle Young

Address: Suite 7001 Rideau St. Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S7
Lawyer Firm: Nadeau Young LLP
Phone: 613-670-5740
Email: kyle@nadeauyoung.com
Website: nadeauyoung.com