Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List K

Katie Haig-Anderson

Address: 724 Cargill Bldg.240 Graham Ave. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 0J7
Lawyer Firm: Myers Weinberg LLP
Phone: 204-926-4180 Ext:
Fax: 204-956-0625
Email: khaig-anderson@myersfirm.com
Website: myersfirm.com

Keishia Fernandopulle

Address: 150 York St., Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3S5
Lawyer Firm: Macdonald Sager Manis LLP
Phone: 416-364-1553 Ext:
Fax: 416-364-1453
Email: kfernandopulle@msmlaw.ca
Website: msmlaw.ca

Karine Doucet

Address: 1910 rue King O., bureau 320 Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2E2
Lawyer Firm: Therrien Couture avocats s.e.n.c.r.l.
Phone: 819-791-3326
Fax: 819-791-3328
Email: karine.doucet@therriencouture.com
Website: therriencouture.com

Kevin Lemke

Address: TransCanada Tower2500, 450 1 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 403-355-7646
Fax: 403-260-7024
Email: klemke@osler.com
Website: osler.com

Kirby Cohen

Kaitlyn S. Cumming

Address: 300-350 Lansdowne St. Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 1Y1
Lawyer Firm: Fulton & Company LLP
Phone: 250-372-5542 Ext:
Fax: 250-851-2300
Email: kcumming@fultonco.com
Website: fultonco.com

Kristen Worbanski

Address: 724 Cargill Bldg.240 Graham Ave. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 0J7
Lawyer Firm: Myers Weinberg LLP
Phone: 204-926-4181 Ext:
Fax: 204-956-0625
Email: kworbanski@myersfirm.com
Website: myersfirm.com

Kristen N. Haines

Address: 4000-421 7 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Phone: 403-260-3634
Fax: 403-260-3501
Email: khaines@mccarthy.ca
Website: mccarthy.ca