Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List K

Katherine Webber

Address: Legal Serv. Br., Constitutional & AdministrativeLawPO Box 9280, Stn. Prov. Govt. Victoria, British Columbia V8W 9J7
Lawyer Firm: Attorney General (BC), Min. of
Phone: 250-356-6185 Ext:
Fax: 250-356-9154
Email: katherine.webber@gov.bc.ca
Website: gov.bc.ca

Kara Takagi

Address: World Exchange Plaza100 Queen St., Suite 1300 Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J9
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 613-787-3573
Fax: 613-230-8842
Email: ktakagi@blg.com
Website: blg.com

K. Gordon Gwynne-Timothy

Address: 247 Brock St. Kingston, Ontario K7L 1S3
Lawyer Firm: Lloyd, G. Edward
Phone: 613-549-3262 Ext:
Fax: 613-549-1193
Email: gordon@gelloyd.ca
Website: gelloyd.ca

Kevin Leung

Address: 1 First Canadian Pl.PO Box 50, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto, Ontario M5X 1B8
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 416-862-4896
Fax: 416-862-6666
Email: kleung@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com

Kai Sheffield

Kileen Dagg Centurione

Address: 4th Flr. 180 Duncan Mill Rd. Toronto, Ontario M3B 1Z6
Lawyer Firm: ADR Chambers: An Alternative Dispute Resolution Group
Phone: 416-362-8555
Fax: 416-362-8825
Email: adr@adrchambers.com
Website: adrchambers.com

Kevin French

Address: 6th Flr., 900 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1L2
Lawyer Firm: Ministry of Government and Consumer Services
Phone: 416-325-0079
Email: kevin.french@ontario.ca

Karyn Kowalski

Address: 500-616 Main St. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H 0J6
Lawyer Firm: McDougall Gauley LLP
Phone: 306-665-5402
Fax: 306-652-1323
Email: kkowalski@mcdougallgauley.com
Website: mcdougallgauley.com