Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List L

Lea Britt

Address: 161 Larch St., Unit 100 Sudbury, Ontario P3E 1C4
Lawyer Firm: Lacroix Lawyers-Avocats
Phone: 705-674-1976
Fax: 705-674-6978
Email: lbritt@sudburylaw.com
Website: sudburylaw.com

Lissa M. Mussely

Address: Legal Services, Place du Portage, Phase III11 Laurier St. Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0S5
Lawyer Firm: Public Services and Procurement Canada
Phone: 819-934-0678
Fax: 819-956-0014
Email: lissa.mussely@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Website: tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Lillian Wallace

Address: 1900-340 Albert St. Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7Y6
Lawyer Firm: Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Phone: 613-787-1058
Fax: 613-235-2867
Email: lawallace@osler.com
Website: osler.com

Linda M. Desaulniers

Address: 800 Pender St. W., Suite 910 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2V6
Lawyer Firm: Axium Law Corporation
Phone: 604-692-4906
Fax: 604-692-4900
Email: ldesaulniers@axiumlaw.com
Website: axiumlaw.com

Lisa Bruni

Linh Tran

Address: Legal Services Br., Rm. M2-24, Macdonald Block900 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Northern Development & Mines (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-314-6276
Fax: 416-327-0646
Email: linh.t.tran@ontario.ca

Linda J. Neilson

Address: 411 10th Ave.PO Box 95 Carstairs, Alberta T0M 0N0
Lawyer Firm: Wilde, James B.
Phone: 403-337-3105 Ext:
Fax: 403-337-3077
Email: linda@wildelaw.ca
Website: wildelaw.ca

Lillian Sider

Address: 5th Flr.300 The East Mall, Suite 500 Toronto, Ontario M9B 6B7
Lawyer Firm: Pace Law Firm (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-236-3060
Fax: 416-236-1809
Email: lsider@pacelawfirm.com
Website: pacelawfirm.com