Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List L

Lindsay A. Hart (Wacholtz)

Address: 1881 Scarth St., Suite 1500 Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: McDougall Gauley LLP
Phone: 306-565-5169
Fax: 306-359-0785
Email: lhart@mcdougallgauley.com
Website: mcdougallgauley.com

Lauren Tatner

Address: 2600-200 Bay St., Royal Bank Plaza, North Twr.PO Box 65, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2J2
Lawyer Firm: Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Phone: 416-307-3300 Ext: 4952
Fax: 416-703-3349
Email: lauren.tatner@stewart.com
Website: stewart.com

Laura Betts

Address: 141 Adelaide St. W., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3L5
Lawyer Firm: Hull and Hull LLP
Phone: 416-640-3949
Fax: 416-369-1517
Email: lbetts@hullandhull.com
Website: www.hullandhull.com

Leah M. Ferguson

Address: TD Tower, 300-77 Westmorland St.PO Box 310, Stn. A Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 4Y9
Lawyer Firm: Cox & Palmer
Phone: 506-462-4768 Ext:
Fax: 506-453-9600
Email: lferguson@coxandpalmer.com
Website: coxandpalmer.com

Lihn H. Le

Louisa Garib

Address: 7th Flr.30 Victoria St. Gatineau, Quebec K1A 1H3
Lawyer Firm: Information Commissioner of Canada, Office of the
Phone: 800-267-0441 Ext:
Fax: 819-994-1768
Email: general@oic-ci.gc.ca
Website: oic-ci.gc.ca

Lynda Cavanaugh

Address: Assistant Deputy Minister's OfficeCourt Services Branch6th Flr., 850 Burdett St.,PO Box 9249, Stn. Prov. Govt. Victoria, British Columbia V8W 9J2
Lawyer Firm: Ministry of Justice
Phone: 250-356-1527
Fax: 250-387-4743
Email: lynda.cavanaugh@gov.bc.ca
Website: gov.bc.ca

Lew Lederman

Address: 733 Eastbourne Ave. Ottawa, Ontario K1K 0H8
Lawyer Firm: Lederman, Lew
Phone: 613-277-7617
Email: lew.lederman@ledlaw.com
Website: ledlaw.com