Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List L

Lewis Smith

Address: 1223 Lower Water St.PO Box 910 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2W5
Lawyer Firm: Emera Inc.
Phone: 902-428-6157
Fax: 902-428-6112
Email: lewis.smith@emera.com
Website: emera.com

Luc Arnault

Address: 2nd Flr.250 Place d'Youville Montreal, Quebec H2Y 2B6
Lawyer Firm: Arnault Thibault Cleroux Lawyers
Phone: 514-285-2727
Fax: 514-285-2728
Email: larnault@atcavocats.com
Website: atcavocats.com

Laura Poppel

Address: Centennial Place, East Twr.1900, 520-3 Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 403-232-9575
Fax: 403-266-1395
Email: lpoppel@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Lindsay Paul

Address: Woodstock Judicial DistrictVictoria & Carleton CountiesCourt House, PO Box 5001 Woodstock, New Brunswick E7M 5C6
Lawyer Firm: Court of Queen's Bench of New Brunswick
Phone: 506-325-3977
Fax: 506-325-4447
Email: lindsay.paul@gnb.ca
Website: gnb.ca

Luanne Gallant

Lucia Lucchesi

Address: 20 Adelaide St. E., Suite 1100 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Neirinck, Maurice J., & Associates (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-361-2400
Fax: 416-361-1560

Luc Lamarre

Address: 4500-800, square VictoriaPO Box 391, Stn. Tour D/L Bourse Montreal, Quebec H4Z 1J2
Lawyer Firm: Dufresne Hebert Comeau
Phone: 514-331-5010 Ext:
Fax: 514-331-0514
Email: llamarre@dhcavocats.ca
Website: dhcavocats.ca

Laura Elmhirst

Address: 5300 Commerce Court West199 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5L 1B9
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott LLP
Phone: 416-869-6806
Fax: 416-947-0866
Email: lelmhirst@stikeman.com
Website: www.stikeman.com