Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List R

Rosanne Choi

Address: 50 Eagle St. W. Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6B1
Lawyer Firm: Crown Attorney's Office
Phone: 905-853-4800
Fax: 905-853-4849
Email: rosanne.choi@ontario.ca

Rajit Mittal

Address: 1800-355 Burrard St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2G8
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 604-608-4585 Ext:
Fax: 604-682-7131
Email: rmittal@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Robert Santia

Address: Brookfield Place, Box 754181 Bay St., Suite 1800 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T9
Lawyer Firm: Aird & Berlis LLP
Phone: 416-865-4625
Fax: 416-863-1515
Email: rsantia@airdberlis.com
Website: www.airdberlis.com

Robert W. Biggar

Address: 1200 Waterfront Centre, 200 Burrard St.PO Box 48600, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1T2
Lawyer Firm: Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Phone: 604-640-4182 Ext: 54182
Fax: 604-622-5849
Email: rbiggar@blg.com
Website: blg.com

Ryan Shaw

Robert M. Church

Address: 65 Queen St. W., Suite 1600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: CaleyWray
Phone: 416-775-4682
Fax: 416-366-3293
Email: churchr@caleywray.com
Website: caleywray.com

Rhyannon O’Heron

Address: 104 Park Plaza10611 98 Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5K 2P7
Lawyer Firm: Gordon Zwaenepoel
Phone: 780-425-9777
Fax: 780-425-9779

Robert Sroka

Address: Sun Tower, Ste. 1300128 Pender St. W. Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 1R8
Lawyer Firm: Lidstone & Company
Phone: 604-899-2269 Ext:
Fax: 604-899-2281
Email: sroka@lidstone.info
Website: lidstone.info