Canada Lawyers: Lawyer List R

Russell Lindzon

Address: Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20333 Bay St., Suite 2400 Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
Lawyer Firm: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Phone: 416-868-3532
Fax: 416-364-7813
Email: rlindzon@fasken.com
Website: www.fasken.com

Rene W. Verge

Address: CISO Office & Information Technology Risk5823 Terrebonne St. Montreal, Quebec H4A 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Bombardier Aerospace
Email: rv@e-risk.ca
Website: e-risk.ca

Rahul Kaushal

Address: 2250 Bovaird Dr., Suite 316 Brampton, Ontario L6R 0W3
Lawyer Firm: Omni Law Group
Phone: 905-497-7200 Ext:
Fax: 905-497-7202
Email: rkaushal@omnilawfirm.ca
Website: omnilawfirm.ca

Rebecca J. Robb

Address: 1040 Georgia St. W., Suite 2100 Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4H1
Lawyer Firm: Hunter Litigation Chambers
Phone: 604-647-4556 Ext:
Fax: 604-647-4554
Email: rrobb@litigationchambers.com
Website: www.litigationchambers.com

Raylene V. Stokes

Rachel Floyd

Address: 393 University Ave., Suite 1300 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E6
Lawyer Firm: Bell, Temple LLP
Phone: 416-581-8244
Fax: 416-596-0952
Email: rfloyd@belltemple.com
Website: belltemple.com

Rebecca Klass

Address: 401 Georgia St. W., Suite 1640 Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 5A1
Lawyer Firm: Black Gropper
Phone: 604-632-3382
Fax: 604-632-9950
Email: rklass@blackgropper.com
Website: blackgropper.com

Riccardo Lento

Address: 1 place Ville Marie, Suite 2500 Montreal, Quebec H3B 1R1
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 514-847-6128
Fax: 514-286-5474
Email: riccardo.lento@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com